Bumps & Babies At Quinto
  • Quinto Lounge
    21-23 Birmingham Road
    Sutton Coldfield
    B72 1QA
NCT Sutton Coldfield Bumps & Babies At Quinto Lounge

Bumps & Babies at Quinto is held WEEKLY on a Tuesday morning at 10:00am - 11:30am in Quinto Lounge. We have a comfy space reserved towards the back of the cafe (the lovely staff can help you get pushchairs up the stairs if required).

Bumps & Babies groups are a great place for parents of babies (up to around 12 months) and parents-to-be to make new friends, share tips and chat with those going through the same things whilst indulging in coffee & cake.

You do not need to be an NCT member to come along, and you don't need to book a space - just turn up :)

Please note that this session will NOT feature a sling library session - this is held fortnightly.

Email b&b.SuttonColdfield@nct.org.uk if you have any queries.

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 6th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th March 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th April 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th August 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th September 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th October 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd October 10:00am until 11:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event