The Creation Station - Baby Discover Classes (6-15months)
  • 120 Penns Lane
    B72 1BP
Weekly Baby Discover classes for 6-15 month babies, by Creation Station Sutton Coldfield

Join Creation Station Sutton Coldfield for their Baby Discover Classes as your baby discovers their world through sensory and creative play with beautiful keepsakes... 

Weekly classes are for ages 6 - 15 months.

  • Wednesdays, in Boldmere¬†at 10am.
  • Thursdays, in Mere Green at 10am
  • Fridays, in Lichfield City at 10am
Future dates
  • Thursday 5th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 12th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 19th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 5th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 11th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 12th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 18th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 19th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 25th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 31st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 7th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 20th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 21st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 27th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 28th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 3rd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 10th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 17th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 24th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 3rd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 10th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 17th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 24th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 31st March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 5th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 12th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 19th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 5th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 11th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 12th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 18th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 19th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 25th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 31st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 1st September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 2nd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 8th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 9th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 15th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 16th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 22nd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 23rd September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 29th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 30th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 7th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 20th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 21st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 27th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 28th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 3rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 10th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 17th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 24th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 1st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 2nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 8th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 9th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 15th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 16th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 22nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 23rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 29th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 30th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 5th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 12th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 19th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd February 10:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event