Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories In The Duck Pod
  • Duck in Boots - In The Duck Pod
    19 Gaol Lane
    Sudbury
    Suffolk
    CO10 1JL
Sale of Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories In The Duck Pod

The Duck Pod will be hosting Vi Vi Vi Clothing and Accessories and their stunning collection of vintage-inspired clothing and accessories. This is the perfect opportunity to spice up your closet for the upcoming year or get a gift for a loved one. Click here to let them know you will be there.

Future dates
  • Friday 13th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 14th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 21st November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 26th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 28th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 4th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 5th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event