Sign In/Up Search Sections
Thursday Sudbury Town Market

Thursday Sudbury Town Market


Thursday 27th April
8:30am until 4:00pm See future dates


Sudbury has one of Suffolk's longest running town markets. Held on Market Hill, you'll find a great variety of stalls.

Future Dates

  • Thursday 4th May
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 11th May
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 18th May
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th May
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1st June
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th June
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15th June
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd June
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 29th June
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 28th December
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 4th January
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 11th January
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 18th January
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th January
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1st February
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th February
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15th February
    8:30am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd February
    8:30am until 4:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us:

    visit us

    21 Market Hill
    Sudbury
    Suffolk CO10 2EA
    UK
    CO10 2EA

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide