Thursday Lunch Club at The Gainsborough
  • 7 Kings Street
    Sudbury
    Suffolk
    CO10 2EB
Choose from any sandwich and a pint of draught beer, glass of medium wine or cider for just £7.50 every Thursday at The Gainsborough

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*entry level wine
Future dates
  • Thursday 14th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 12th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 19th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event