Sudbury Town Market
  • Market Hill
    Sudbury
    CO10 5HU
Sudbury Market Come and visit Sudbury’s long running busy Suffolk Market held every Thursday and Saturday come rain or shine. This traditional market has all the goodies you would hope to find and more! From the finest fresh local produce including fish, meat, cheese, fruit and vegetables to an incredible plant stall for the green fingered out there... ​ Fancy a treat or need a gift? We’ve got that covered too with clothes, antiques, accessories, jewellery, records, bric a brac, and beauty stalls. Many of our market traders have been selling on the streets of Sudbury for over 20 years! We are constantly welcoming new fresh faces onto our friendly market, including a space for local charities to raise money. For information and stall availability please contact the Market Manager Mr Mark Wilde on 01787 372331, use our form below or email Mark direct on mark.wilde@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk
Future dates
  • Thursday 5th November
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Thursday 12th November
  • Saturday 14th November
  • Thursday 19th November
  • Saturday 21st November
  • Thursday 26th November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Thursday 3rd December
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Thursday 10th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Thursday 17th December
  • Saturday 19th December
  • Thursday 24th December
  • Saturday 26th December
  • Thursday 31st December
  • Saturday 2nd January
  • Thursday 7th January
  • Saturday 9th January
  • Thursday 14th January
  • Saturday 16th January
  • Thursday 21st January
  • Saturday 23rd January
  • Thursday 28th January
  • Saturday 30th January
  • Thursday 4th February
  • Saturday 6th February
  • Thursday 11th February
  • Saturday 13th February
  • Thursday 18th February
  • Saturday 20th February
  • Thursday 25th February
  • Saturday 27th February
  • Thursday 4th March
  • Saturday 6th March
  • Thursday 11th March
  • Saturday 13th March
  • Thursday 18th March
  • Saturday 20th March
  • Thursday 25th March
  • Saturday 27th March
  • Thursday 1st April
  • Saturday 3rd April
  • Thursday 8th April
  • Saturday 10th April
  • Thursday 15th April
  • Saturday 17th April
  • Thursday 22nd April
  • Saturday 24th April
  • Thursday 29th April
  • Saturday 1st May
  • Thursday 6th May
  • Saturday 8th May
  • Thursday 13th May
  • Saturday 15th May
  • Thursday 20th May
  • Saturday 22nd May
  • Thursday 27th May
  • Saturday 29th May
  • Thursday 3rd June
  • Saturday 5th June
  • Thursday 10th June
  • Saturday 12th June
  • Thursday 17th June
  • Saturday 19th June
  • Thursday 24th June
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Thursday 1st July
  • Saturday 3rd July
  • Thursday 8th July
  • Saturday 10th July
  • Thursday 15th July
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Thursday 22nd July
  • Saturday 24th July
  • Thursday 29th July
  • Saturday 31st July
  • Thursday 5th August
  • Saturday 7th August
  • Thursday 12th August
  • Saturday 14th August
  • Thursday 19th August
  • Saturday 21st August
  • Thursday 26th August
  • Saturday 28th August
  • Thursday 2nd September
  • Saturday 4th September
  • Thursday 9th September
  • Saturday 11th September
  • Thursday 16th September
  • Saturday 18th September
  • Thursday 23rd September
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Thursday 30th September
  • Saturday 2nd October
  • Thursday 7th October
  • Saturday 9th October
  • Thursday 14th October
  • Saturday 16th October
  • Thursday 21st October
  • Saturday 23rd October
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event