Sign In/Up Search Sections
Saturday Sudbury Town Market

Saturday Sudbury Town Market


Saturday 29th April
8:00am until 4:00pm See future dates


Held every Saturday, Sudbury Town Market is one of the oldest markets in Suffolk and has a great variety of stalls

Future Dates

  • Saturday 6th May
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 13th May
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 20th May
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 27th May
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd June
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th June
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th June
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th June
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st July
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 8th July
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 15th July
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd July
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th July
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd September
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 9th September
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 16th September
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd September
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 30th September
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th October
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 14th October
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 21st October
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 28th October
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 4th November
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 11th November
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 18th November
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 25th November
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd December
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 9th December
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 16th December
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd December
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 6th January
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 13th January
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 20th January
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 27th January
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd February
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th February
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th February
    8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th February
    8:00am until 4:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us:

    visit us

    Market Hill
    Sudbury
    Suffolk
    United Kingdom

    CO10 2EA

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide