Lunchtime Offers at The Gainsborough
  • Kings Street
    Sudbury
    CO10 2EU
Why not meet a friend for lunch at The Gainsborough. Two meals for just £15

Why not meet a friend for lunch? With two meals for just £15 at The Gainsborough in Sudbury, you can chose from a wide range of meals including:

-Fish & Chips
-Mac & Cheese, Bacon & Garlic Ciabatta
-Pulled Pork Wraps & Fries
-Southern Fried Chicken Wrap & Fries
-Ham Egg & Chips

Available Wednesday through to Saturday Lunchtime!

Call 01787 372 419 To Book Your Table

Future dates
  • Thursday 21st November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 22nd November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 29th November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 30th November 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 6th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 13th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 20th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 26th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 27th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 3rd January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 10th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 17th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 24th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 30th January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 31st January 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 1st February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 6th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 7th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 8th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 14th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 15th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 21st February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 28th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th February 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 6th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 7th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 13th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 20th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 27th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 28th March 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 3rd April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 4th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 10th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 11th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 17th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 18th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 24th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 25th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 1st May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 8th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 9th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 15th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 16th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 22nd May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 29th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 30th May 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Friday 5th June 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 6th June 12:00pm until 2:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event