Grill Night at The Gainsborough, Sudbury every Thursday
  • Kings Street
    Sudbury
    CO10 2EU
Thursday is Grill Night:at The Gainsborough in Sudbury

 

Buy 2 Grills off the bespoke menu and receive a free bottle of House wine , OR Free Starter or dessert with any main ordered from the Grill Menu.

Always 3 Offers to choose from.

Future dates
  • Thursday 5th December 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th January 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th January 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 30th January 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 6th February 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 13th February 6:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 20th February 6:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event