Friday Fish and Fizz at The Gainsborough
  • 7 Kings Street
    Sudbury
    Suffolk
    CO10 2EB
Choose from any fish main course or special, at the Gainsborough, Sudbury on a Friday & get a glass of prosecco for just £3! Happy Friday!
Future dates
  • Friday 8th March 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 15th March 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 22nd March 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 29th March 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 5th April 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 12th April 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 19th April 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 26th April 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 3rd May 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 10th May 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 17th May 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 24th May 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 31st May 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 14th June 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 12:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 12:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event