Spotlight Events in Stratford Upon Avon
Find Events...
William Shakespeare was born in Stratford upon Avon, making this market town an area rich in culture. We can help you figure out what's on Stratford upon Avon quickly and easily, from delicious fish and chip dinners to guided ghost tours across this historic town. Coffee n' Crafts combines the best of both worlds into one fun-filled meeting, and even long-time residents should make sure to go on Shakespeare's Walking Tour at least once. 

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Stratford Upon Avon Events
Early Years Forest School
  • Monday 5th June, 12:30pm - Until Thursday 14th December, 12:30pm
Early Years Forest School at Compton Verney Art Gallery and Park View event
Shakes-Paws Picnic for National Dog Day
  • Saturday 26th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
Shakes-Paws Picnic for National Dog Day at Anne Hathaway's Cottage View event
Shakespeare Duck Race 2017
  • Saturday 26th August, 2:00pm
SUPPORT THE SHAKESPEARE HOSPICE'S CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S SERVICE! SHAKESPEARE DUCK RACE 2017 View event
STRATFORD TOWN GHOST WALK
Magical evening Ghost Walk around the 'haunted' streets of Stratford-upon-Avon. View event
WALKING FOOTBALL - STRATFORD UPON AVON
Walking Football for Men and Women 40+ £4 per session and all equipment provided. You just turn up with comfy clothes and a pair of trainers and your good to go. Football but at a walking pace. View event
Tiny Tuesdays
  • Tuesday 5th September, 11:30am - Until Tuesday 5th December, 11:30am
Tiny Tuesday at Compton Verney Art Gallery and Park View event
MISFIRES
  • Thursday 7th September 7:00pm until 10:45pm
WEEKEND WARS
  • Friday 15th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Baby and Toddler Nearly New Sale
  • Saturday 16th September 3:00pm until 4:30pm
Grab some bargains! For pre-loved baby and toddler clothes, toys, maternity and nursery items. View event
 THE 2017 MANCHESTER FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 17th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 23rd September, 3:00am
THE 2017 PLYMOUTH FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 17th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 23rd September, 3:00am
THE 2017 LIVERPOOL FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 17th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 23rd September, 2:00am
THE 2017 CANTERBURY FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY!
  • Sunday 17th September, 10:00pm - Until Monday 18th September, 3:00am
THE 2017 SURREY (GUILDFORD) FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 24th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 3:00am
THE 2017 LEICESTER FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 24th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 3:00am
THE 2017 NEWCASTLE FRESHERS WRISTBAND!
  • Sunday 24th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 3:00am
 THE FRESHERS ZOO // NEWCASTLE
  • Monday 25th September, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 26th September, 3:00am
THE FRESHERS HOUSE PARTY // GUILDFORD!
  • Wednesday 27th September, 10:00pm - Until Thursday 28th September, 3:00am
THE BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS FESTIVAL w/ SIGMA, YXNG BANE & YUNGEN
  • Friday 29th September, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 3:00am
 THE FRESHERS HOUSE PARTY // NEWCASTLE
  • Friday 29th September, 11:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 4:00am
INDIE WEEK UK FESTIVAL 2017 - All Access Wristband
  • Wednesday 11th October, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 15th October, 11:30pm
Displaying page 1 of 2