Southlake Aqua Park
  • Southlake (Next to Paxton Quarry)
    Little Paxton
    St Neots
    Cambridgeshire
    PE19 6BN
Fun in the water at St Neots very own Aqua Park!

St Neots latest and we think best activity for all the family, ages 6 & up enjoy our amazing Aqua Park and have a blast!

We are here at Southlake next to Paxton Quarry in St Neots for the summer so don't miss out on a fun day out for all ages 6 and up.

Check our website for full details!

Future dates
  • Saturday 28th July 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 29th July 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 3rd August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 10th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 13th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 16th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 17th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 20th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 24th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 26th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 27th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 10:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 30th September 10:00am until 8:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event