Car Boot Sale at Huntingdon Racecourse most Sundays
  • Huntingdon Racecourse
    Brampton
    Huntingdon
    Cambridgeshire
    PE28 4NL
Looking for a regular Car Boot in St Neots? Huntingdon Racecourse Car Boot Sale is the nearest one! Most Sundays 9.30am Spring - November (Weather permitting)

 

Looking for a regular Car Boot in St Neots?

 

Huntingdon Racecourse Car Boot Sale is the nearest one!

 

Opening Times 8.30am Sellers & 9.30am Buyers

 

 

Most Sundays Spring - November

 

(WEATHER PERMITTING AND EXCLUDING RACE DAYS)...


 

 

Sellers cost:

 

Sellers from 8:30am

All vehicles £10


 

Entrance Cost:

 

Buyers (early birds) entry from 9:30am £2.00

After 10:30am £1.00 

Children Admission - Free


SEE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE 


For further information please either EMAIL Giant Boots, or call Giant Boots on 07828449703 or 07986583232


 

 


 

If you have a local St Neots event you wish to promote, please send the details via e-mail to: stneots@thebestof.co.uk



Future dates
  • Sunday 31st October 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd April 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th April 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 17th April 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 24th April 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 1st May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 15th May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 29th May 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 5th June 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th June 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 19th June 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 26th June 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 17th July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 24th July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 31st July 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 7th August 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th August 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 21st August 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 28th August 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 4th September 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th September 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 18th September 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 25th September 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd October 9:30am until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th October 9:30am until 2:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event