Debt Advice Service in St Neots - Drop in Centre
  • Paines Mill Foyer
    St Neots
    Cambs
    PE19 1HP
Life Amidst Debt (LAD) - Debt Counselling Service in St Neots Huntingdonshire -Drop in Sessions Every Wednesday - Paines Mills Foyer 6.30pm - 7.30pm

 

Life Amid Debt (LAD)

FREE Debt Advice..

Wednesday nights 6.30 - 7.00pm

Paines Mills Foyer. St Neots

If you need help we can help!! & it is FREE!!

DON'T BE ALONE!

 

IS DEBT DESTROYING YOUR LIFE?

DO THOSE BILLS KEEP MOUNTING UP?

DON'T KNOW WHICH WAY TO TURN?

DEBT CAN LEAVE YOU FEELING ISOLATED & ALONE?

WE HAVE BEEN THERE, DO YOU NEED HELP!

 

We can get your life back on track just coming along is all it takes. Don't feel ashamed.

01480 437048 / 07768 681564

Check out our web site or leave us a mail and we will get back to you

Future dates
  • Wednesday 19th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event