Banquet Specals at Kaaizans Indian & Bangladeshi Restaurant St Neots
  • 1 Longsands Parade
    St Neots
    Cambs
    PE19 1SU
Banquet specials at Kaaizans Indian & Bangladeshi Restaurant St Neots - Every Sunday and Tuesday ... During Opening Hours

Banquet Nights at Kaaizans Indian & Bangladeshi Restaurant St Neots

Every Sunday & Tuesday during opening hours

1 starter  1 main dish, 1 side dish

& any rice or Nan

£11.95 per person (Dine in only)

Sea food, duck, fish are extra (starter £1.00) (Main dishes £2.00)

Tel: 01480 475995

Email: kaaizans@gmail.com

Future dates
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Sunday 27th January
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 19th February
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event