Your Events...
Business Events
LEAP HR: Life Sciences Europe
  • Monday 27th January, 12:00pm - Until Wednesday 29th January, 4:00pm
Discover How Disruptive HR Can Build and Sustain a Culture Which Inspires Bold Thinkers, Risk Takers, and Innovators to Drive Change-Agile Life Sciences Companies into the Future View event
Risk and Compliance for Law Firms 2020
  • Tuesday 28th January, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 29th January, 5:00pm
Risk and Compliance for Law Firms is back for its 13th year on 28th-29th January 2020. We will be joined by a thought-leading speaker faculty who will share their expertise on how to shape the future View event
FINTECH Bridge China-UK Conference
  • Thursday 27th February 8:00am until 7:00pm
The only conference dedicated to fintech investments and business trade deals between China and the UK. Get a head start when entering the Chinese fintech market! View event
Creative Operations London 2020
  • Friday 6th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
Join your Creative Operations community in March, and enjoy a day full of real actionable advice you can take back to your organization and immediately put into effect. View event
AFSIC 2020 - Investing in Africa Conference in London - May
  • Tuesday 5th May, 2:00pm - Until Thursday 7th May, 5:00pm
Leading Africa Investment Event Globally. AFSIC is believed to be the largest Africa investment event taking place annually outside Africa and has become one of the most important conduits of investment... View event
Search Marketing Expo London 2020
  • Thursday 21st May, 8:00am - Until Friday 22nd May, 6:00pm
SMX is returning to London! Search marketing is by far the biggest area of digital marketing. You can't afford to waste time or money getting it wrong.... View event
Autosbuzz London 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 23rd September, 6:00pm
AutosBuzz is the first conference in the world dedicated to innovations in automotive advertising and technology. View event