Spotlight Events in Southwark
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Southwark Events
Write to Perform
  • Tuesday 19th January, 6:30pm - Until Tuesday 30th March, 7:30pm
Slam, hip hop, poetry and lyrics. Spoken Word is an exciting and powerful art form that explores creative expression with words and beats. View event
Rap X Gilbert and Sullivan
  • Wednesday 20th January, 6:00pm - Until Wednesday 24th February, 7:00pm
“The model of a modern major general” – Hamilton…or opera? Join rapper and writer John Akinde and Opera Singer Themba Mvula for this exciting new project in collaboration with English Touring Opera. Through... View event
Ignite All Female Dance Company
  • Saturday 23rd January, 2:30pm - Until Saturday 3rd April, 3:30pm
Theatre Peckham is excited to announce that we will be working with CTC to create an all new, all Female Dance Company led by professional choreographers! View event
London Online Speed Dating
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? View event
Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy in Clapham
  • Saturday 15th May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Recommended by Time Out, Comedy Carnival is the London comedy club of choice for live stand-up comedy on Saturday night. View event
Saturday Night Stand Up Comedy in Clapham
  • Saturday 22nd May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Recommended by Time Out, Comedy Carnival is the London comedy club of choice for live stand-up comedy on Saturday night. View event
Helloween - United Alive World Tour Part II at O2 Academy Brixton
  • Sunday 23rd May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Born Again Concerts proudly presents: Helloween - United Alive Part II plus support. Doors - 19:00 // Price - £32.50 adv. Tickets - https://smarturl.it/Helloween2020 View event
AFSIC 2021 - Investing in Africa Conference, London , October
  • Monday 11th October, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 12th October, 5:00pm
Leading Africa Investment Event Globally - October 11th - 12th, 2021 View event