Your Events...
Don't give up on love just yet if you're single in Slough. The town offers speed dating events for individuals over 30, as well as numerous activities that are perfect for getting to know someone new. We've got info about what's on Slough, from job clubs to youth rugby matches. Unload your old possessions at the Langley Boot Sale, or stop by Windsor Emporium once a month for a family-friendly craft and antique fair.
General Events
Eton Sprints Weekend Triathlon, 15-16 May, Dorney Lake
  • Saturday 15th May, 8:30am - Until Sunday 16th May, 3:00pm
Widely regarded as the official start of the UK triathlon season and taking place at the fantastic Eton Dorney Lake, one of the iconic venues of the 2012 Olympics. Suitable for all abilities. View event
Royal Windsor River Trail Half Marathon and 10K - Sunday 16 May 2021
  • Sunday 16th May 8:00am until 1:00pm
This event promises to be a memorable experience with breath-taking views and a friendly atmosphere. View event
Dorney Lake Half Marathon, 10K and 5K Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • Saturday 22nd May 8:30am until 1:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake near Windsor, the course takes you around the perimeter of the iconic water. View event
Old Windsor Mum2mum Market Nearly New Sale
  • Saturday 12th June 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Baby and children's market in Old Windsor Saturday 12th June 2021 View event
Banana Triathlon, 3rd July, Dorney Lake
  • Saturday 3rd July 8:30am until 4:00pm
Whether you get a triathlon taster with the Banana Split or take on the Whole Banana, there's something for all abilities and ages. Extra points for anyone who wears yellow on the day! View event
Old Windsor Mum2mum Market Nearly New Sale
  • Saturday 10th July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Baby and children's market in Old Windsor Saturday 10th July View event
Castle to Coast Triathlon 2021
  • Saturday 24th July 8:00am until 6:00pm
Castle to Coast Triathlon is a new, sportive-style challenge from Windsor to Brighton; involving a 1.2 mile open water swim, a 67 mile cycle and 13.2 mile run. View event
Down Tow Up Flow Half Marathon Sunday 25th July 2021
  • Sunday 25th July 8:30am until 1:00pm
A gloriously scenic, flat, multi-terrain, point-to-point half marathon along the Thames towpath. Reverse directions each year; in 2021 it is 'Up Flow' starting in Windsor and finishing in Marlow. View event
Dorney Lake Triathlon 2021 - Sunday 1 August
  • Sunday 1st August 8:30am until 1:00pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake, near Windsor, home to the London 2012 Olympic rowing events. Join us for a Sprint or Olympic distance triathlon at this inspiring venue. View event
Dorney Lake Runs Saturday 4 September 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 7:00am until 1:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake near Windsor, this event takes you around the perimeter of the iconic water. View event
Dorney Lake Multisport Sunday 5 September 2021
  • Sunday 5th September 7:00am until 1:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake near Windsor, this event takes you around the perimeter of the iconic water. View event
Marathon Prep, Dorney Lake 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 12th September 7:00am until 1:30pm
Bring out your best marathon by preparing thoroughly for your big race day. View event
Season Finale Triathlon, 19 September, Dorney Lake
  • Sunday 19th September 8:30am until 4:00pm
The Season Finale Triathlon is the ideal way to finish our year at Dorney Lake, giving you a final chance to take on our fast and flat course this season. View event
Royal Windsor River Trail Marathon, Half Marathon and 10K - Sunday 3 October 2021
  • Sunday 3rd October 7:30am until 2:00pm
This event promises to be a memorable experience with breath-taking views and a friendly atmosphere. View event
Windsor Autumn Duathlon and Lake Runs Saturday 9 October 2021
  • Saturday 9th October 7:00am until 3:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake, near Windsor, the course takes you onto the lake and around the perimeter of the water. View event
Dorney Lake Half Marathon, 10K and 5K 7th November 2021
  • Sunday 7th November 8:00am until 12:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake near Windsor, the course takes you around the perimeter of the iconic water. View event
Windsor and Eton Autumn Classic Duathlon and Lake Runs Saturday 13 November 2021
  • Saturday 13th November 7:00am until 3:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake, near Windsor, the course takes you onto the lake and around the perimeter of the water. View event
Dorney Lake Christmas Duathlon and Lake Runs Saturday 11 December 2021
  • Saturday 11th December 7:00am until 3:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake, near Windsor, the course takes you onto the lake and around the perimeter of the water. View event
Dorney Lake Half Marathon, 10K and 5K 12th December 2021
  • Sunday 12th December 8:00am until 12:30pm
Set at the spectacular, flat and smooth-surfaced Dorney Lake near Windsor, the course takes you around the perimeter of the iconic water. View event