Your Events...
Events in Sheffield range from murder mystery evenings through to farmers markets and coffee mornings and we have the information on all of these. For the low down on what’s on in Sheffield our online guide contains everything you need to know.
General Events
G4 20th Anniversary Tour - CHESTERFIELD
  • Friday 28th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
The UK's No.1 vocal harmony group and original X-Factor stars celebrate a double decade in the limelight with a spectacular anniversary show. View event
Live music at Leopold Square: Billie Johnson and The Washboard Resonators
  • Saturday 29th June, 2:00pm - Until Sunday 30th June, 4:30pm
Live music at Leopold Square featuring Billie Johnson on Saturday 29th June and The Washboard Resonators on Sunday 30th June. View event
Live music at Leopold Square: Cooking Jack Fats and the Chimney Stacks and Phil Johnson
  • Saturday 6th July, 2:00pm - Until Sunday 7th July, 4:30pm
Live music at Leopold Square featuring Cooking Jack Fats and the Chimney Stacks on Saturday 6th and Phil Johnson on Sunday 7th July. View event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Edinburgh Festival Preview All-Dayer in Sheffield July 2024
  • Sunday 7th July 2:00pm until 10:30pm
EDINBURGH FESTIVAL PREVIEW ALL-DAYER AT NEW BARRACK TAVERN, SHEFFIELD View event
Live music at Leopold Square: Katie Bosworth and Dizzy Club
  • Saturday 13th July, 2:00pm - Until Sunday 14th July, 4:30pm
Live music at Leopold Square featuring Katie Bosworth on Saturday 13th and Dizzy Club on Sunday 14th July. View event
Live music at Leopold Square: Jazz Hot Six and Acoustic Angels
  • Saturday 20th July, 2:00pm - Until Sunday 21st July, 4:30pm
Live music at Leopold Square featuring Jazz Hot Six on Saturday 20th and Acoustic Angels on Sunday 21st July. View event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Edinburgh Festival Preview All-Dayer in Sheffield July 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2:00pm until 10:30pm
EDINBURGH FESTIVAL PREVIEW ALL-DAYER AT NEW BARRACK TAVERN, SHEFFIELD View event
Capture Sheffield Weekend Photography Course
  • Saturday 27th July, 10:30am - Until Sunday 28th July, 4:30pm
LEARN TO TAKE BETTER PICTURES, HAVE FUN AND EXPLORE SHEFFIELD! View event
A Night of Ghosts
  • Saturday 24th August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Sell-out interactive night of spooky entertainment with paranormal-themed magic and a Ghostbusters-inspired comedy. View event
Fawlty Towers Basil's Twin Weekend 07/09/2024
  • Saturday 7th September, 2:00pm - Until Sunday 8th September, 11:00am
Has Basil a Twin Brother! Cannot be two Basil's surely. View event
G4 20th Anniversary Tour - ROTHERHAM
  • Thursday 12th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
The UK's No.1 vocal harmony group and original X-Factor stars celebrate a double decade in the limelight with a spectacular anniversary show. View event
Peak District Challenge 2024
  • Friday 13th September, 9:00pm - Until Saturday 14th September, 9:00pm
Event date: 13-14 September 2024 The Peak District Challenge is a trail running or trekking challenge that offers four levels of difficulty View event
Ed Byrne: Tragedy Plus Time
  • Sunday 29th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
TV favourite Ed Byrne returns to Sheffield following a sell-out show last year with his Best Reviewed Show at the 2023 Edinburgh Festival, British Comedy Guide's No 1 Comedy show of 2023, and his most... View event
Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes
  • Sunday 10th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Following a recent step towards theatre in his last few shows, Mark Thomas is back to his finest stand-up form and anti-Tory sentiment in Gaffa Tapes as takes his tour to Sheffield! View event
The Sheffield 1.5k, 5k, 10k and Half Marathon MoRun 2024
  • Saturday 16th November 9:30am until 12:30pm
MoRunning is back this November and we want you to be part of this incredible running event supporting a fantastic cause. We promise great times, good laughs, fancy dress and a top run. View event