Spotlight Events in Rugby
Find Events...
Rugby is a historic market town and is famous all over the world as the birthplace of Rugby Football. One of the most famous landmarks in Rugby is the historic statue of William Webb Ellis which stands in front of Rugby School near to Rugby Football Museum in the town centre. So whether you are a visitor or local you can find out what’s on in and around Rugby on our Events Pages through to Rugby’s many fabulous restaurants and pubs.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Rugby Events
Small World - EXHIBITON POSTPONED
  • Saturday 28th March, 10:00am - Until Saturday 5th September, 4:00pm
A fascinating collection of little treasures. (Closed between 31 May and 12 June) dates subject to change View event
Mindful Mornings in Rugby
Begin the weekend with Calm and Clarity - Mindfulness in Rugby View event
False Memory EXHIBITON POSTPONED
  • Tuesday 9th June, 10:00am - Until Saturday 5th September, 4:00pm
Includes Extramission 2 (The Trilogy) by Lindsay Seers. EXHIBITON POSTPONED dates subject to change View event
Rugby – Are You Ready To Rock?!
  • Friday 26th June, 12:00pm - Until Sunday 28th June, 11:00pm
An Exciting Brand NEW Festival Coming To Rugby This June! View event
Draycote Water: Seven @ Severn - Tuesday 7 July 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
Draycote Water September 10K, 10 Mile and 20 Mile - Sunday 13 September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 9:45am until 2:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
Race for Life - Rugby 5K & 10K
  • Sunday 27th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
Join The Race for Life today. Everyone wins (except cancer). View event
Draycote Water October 10K and Half Marathon - Sunday 11 October 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 9:45am until 1:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
Rugby Half Marathon - Sunday 25 October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 9:30am until 1:30pm
Through the disused Great Central railway and the closed town and country roads of Britain's railway centre, this is the half marathon you can't afford to miss! View event