Brazilian Capoeira Classes for Adults and Kids
  • The Portsmouth Academy
    PO1 5PF
Brazilian Fun and Fitness for Adults and Kids

Start your 2019 with a chance of getting/keeping FIT whilst having FUN ! 

Join us if you are looking for a friendly and family-oriented environment, and if you would like to:  improve your posture, balance, stamina, body strength, musical and multi-tasking skills 

The Ajitu group has 18 years of experience in the field, and its teachers will tailor the training to your starting level, making sure you will see tangible progress in just 4 weeks. 

Plus, your FIRST week is totally FREE ! 

(booking required, please get in touch and mention this ad) 

Kids class: Mondays 6.30-7.15pm 

Adults class: Mondays 7.15-8.30pm

Future dates
  • Monday 6th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 13th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 20th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 27th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 4th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 11th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 18th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 25th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 1st August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 8th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Monday 15th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event