Spotlight Events in Portsmouth
Find Events...
There are a variety of educational and leisure events in Portsmouth to enjoy and help support your local community. A local farmers market through to a family sing along is just a small offering of what’s on in Portsmouth. All the information you will ever need for upcoming events can be found right here.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Portsmouth Events
Cartoon HD APK Download
  • Saturday 29th June - Until Thursday 31st March
Techbox App Download: Hello Folk, I am back with latest and new Android application. Cartoon HD is free to download, this app is more fun for people those who like to ... The download links to the android... View event
Halloween Spooktacular Family Fun Day
  • Sunday 24th October 10:30am until 2:30pm
Halloween Spooktacular Family Fun Day. Free Entry Sunday 24th October View event
Brazilian Capoeira Classes for Adults and Kids
Brazilian Fun and Fitness for Adults and Kids View event
Family Saturdays
  • Saturday 30th October 11:00am until 1:00pm
Family Saturdays are back! Join us for free creative workshops suitable for the whole family. View event
Be Bop A Lula
  • Thursday 11th November, 7:30pm
The West End smash hit comes to town starring giants of rock'n'roll - Eddie Cochran, Gene Vincent, Billy Fury, and Buddy Holly. View event
Portsmouth Careers Fair | 26th November 2021 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Friday 26th November 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Portsmouth on Friday 26th November. View event
Sleeping Beauty Pantomime
  • Wednesday 22nd December - Until Thursday 30th December
Sleeping Beauty is spinning to Portsmouth this Christmas! View event
Midnight Train To Georgia
  • Friday 28th January, 7:30pm
Midnight Train to Georgia: A Celebration of Gladys Knight View event
Sun Records, The Concert
  • Sunday 15th May, 7:30pm
Where Rock'n'Roll Was Born - the Official Sun Records Concert Show View event
Carpenters Gold
  • Friday 5th August, 7:30pm
Immerse yourself in an enchanting evening featuring the musical brilliance of Richard and Karen Carpenter. View event
80s Mania
  • Friday 19th August, 7:30pm
Europe's Official Long-Standing Premier 1980's Multi-Tribute Concert Show! View event