Withybush Car Boot Sale
  • Withybush Showground
    SA62 4BW
Every Saturday (except Show dates) throughout the year

Withybush Year-round Car Boot Sale

At The Showground, SA62 4BW

Saturdays throughout the year (except Show Dates)

Sellers from 6.30am

Buyers from 9am

enquiries to 01437 764331

Toilets and refreshments available

Indoor space available in the event of poor weather

 

 

Future dates
  • Saturday 3rd March 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 10th March 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 17th March 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 31st March 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 14th April 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 28th April 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 6:30am until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 12th May 6:30am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event