Spotlight Events in Pembrokeshire
Find Events...
What’s on in Pembrokeshire? Interested in kayaking around the edge of the Coastal Path, the Really Wild Food Festival in St David’s, a relaxing pie and pint at The Farmers Arms, Mathry and not forgetting the concerts at Rhosygilwen? Then our event listings will have something for you.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Pembrokeshire Events
James Fells Exhibition
  • Tuesday 10th March, 9:30am - Until Thursday 30th April, 4:45pm
James Fells Exhibition in the Discovery Room Windows View event
Wriggle! The Wonderful World of Worms
  • Tuesday 10th March, 10:00am - Until Sunday 28th June, 3:45pm
National Museum Wales Amgueddfa Cymru Gallery @ Oriel Y Parc View event
Fauna by Anita Woods Exhibition
  • Thursday 2nd April, 9:30am - Until Tuesday 28th April, 4:45pm
Fauna [the animals of a particular region, habitat, or geological period] View event
Easter Fun Trail
  • Saturday 4th April, 9:30am - Until Sunday 19th April, 4:30pm
Find the pieces of our hidden Easter egg, creating an Easter picture as you go. View event
Wednesday Club!
  • Wednesday 8th April 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Bee - friendly planting workshop at Oriel y Parc View event
Twilight Coast Path Walk from Treginnis
  • Wednesday 8th April 6:30pm until 8:00pm
See the Coast Path and sea in a completely different light. View event
Home Front Heroes - 1940's "VE Day" Dance
  • Saturday 9th May, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 10th May, 12:30am
Home Front Heroes - 1940's dance to celebrate VE Day View event
Haverfordwest Race for Life 5k Cancer Research
  • Sunday 28th June 9:00am until 2:00pm
This is a 5k for everyone. This is thousands of people uniting with one purpose - to raise valuable funds for life-saving research. Enter now at raceforlife.org. View event