The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  • Online via Zoom
    Zoom
Christmas isn't cancelled - it's beamed live from the Emerald City!

Just like Dorothy, we might have been whisked away to a new reality we barely recognise, but that doesn’t mean we can’t be together at Christmas. Dial in to a brand new adaptation of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, with all the storytelling, songs, magic and togetherness that make a Creation Christmas show a tradition worth clinging on to.

For the first time you’ll be able join the same audience on Christmas Eve as your auntie in Australia or the cousins in Canada. This year we’re choosing to fill your homes with festive cheer, reaching out to more people than ever. Our online performance won’t exclude anyone who’s shielding, or ask you to take any risks to enjoy some festive fun.

NO PERFORMANCES ON CHRISTMAS OR NEW YEARS DAY!

Future dates
  • Saturday 19th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 20th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 20th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 21st December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Monday 21st December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 26th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 26th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Monday 28th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Monday 28th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event