Spotlight Events in Oxford
Find Events...
Tribute nights, baby music classes and adult Pilates sessions are just some of the fun events in Oxford for you and your family to enjoy. Whether you are a local, or a visitor looking for what’s on in Oxford you have come to the right place for all the information you need.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Oxford Events
Virtual Triathlon
  • Thursday 1st April - Until Friday 30th April
Beat lockdown blues and get fit with our exciting new virtual triathlon (with a twist!) to help local terminally ill children and become a Helen & Douglas House Hero. View event
Easter Lamb Trail at Blenheim Palace
  • Friday 2nd April, 9:30am - Until Sunday 18th April, 5:00pm
Blenheim Palace is seeking the assistance of younger visitors to help track down a flock of unruly lambs this Easter from the 2nd - 18th April 2021. View event
Lear's Daughters
  • Saturday 10th April, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 11th April, 9:00pm
A lockdown twist on Shakespeare’s King Lear Written and Directed by Nicholas Osmond View event
Outdoor Escape Adventure Newton’s Secret
Outdoor Escape Adventure Newton’s Secret: Are you ready to boost your creativity and problem-solving skills? View event
South East of England Careers Fair
  • Friday 30th April 10:00am until 2:00pm
Attend our virtual event hosted by The UK Careers Fair! View event
Romeo & Juliet
  • Wednesday 12th May, 7:30pm - Until Sunday 23rd May, 9:00pm
By William Shakespeare Directed by Natasha Rickman Performed Live Online! View event
Blenheim Palace Flower Show 2021
  • Friday 25th June, 10:00am - Until Sunday 27th June, 5:00pm
Celebrating the very best of gardening at Blenheim Palace View event
Daniel O’Donnell
  • Saturday 2nd October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Daniel O’Donnell announces seven new dates for UK TOUR OCT 2021 View event
International Vaccines and Virology Conference
  • Thursday 14th October, 9:00am - Until Friday 15th October, 5:00pm
The International Vaccines and Virology Conference welcomes you to London, UK during October 14-15, 2021 to share your research findings, promote knowledge exchange and network with a broad audience in... View event
Thames Trot Ultra Marathon October 2021
  • Saturday 23rd October 8:30am until 7:30pm
A great end to the season. This is the 14th running of this fabulous race and is one not to be missed! A tough run along the Thames from Oxford to Henley on an easy to follow way marked routes View event