Reiki 2 Training
  • Wolseley House
    1 Priory Crescent
    Roade
    NN7 2NF
Learn Reiki 2 (practitioner level) with an experienced Reiki Master

Reiki 2 is the second level of Reiki, taken after level 1 having gained some experience of healing family and friends.  It is a commitment to self-development and healing others.

Course includes being attuned to and working with the sacred symbols, scanning, beaming, distance healing and the practicalities of running a practice.

The course includes the opportunity to give a Reiki treatment to another person (with me to guide you), meaning that you leave with a clear idea of how to give a treatment using the symbols.  There is plenty of opportunity to ask questions and I am happy to answer questions after the course as they arise.  I teach the course in a very traditional way, as it was taught to me.

If you have learnt Reiki 1 elsewhere then I am happy to share anything from my Reiki 1 course manual that I feel will be of benefit to you.

Other dates by arrangement ~ the training is 1:1 unless you wish to bring a friend.  Please get in touch to arrange your special day.

The course fee is £140 and includes a comprehensive manual and a light lunch.  

Future dates
  • Friday 5th November 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 19th November 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 3rd December 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 14th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 28th January 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th February 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th March 10:00am until 4:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event