Spotlight Events in Northampton
Find Events...
Make the most of your time in Northampton, whether you're a permanent resident or just stopping through, by visiting our helpful site to learn what's on Northampton. Find out about upcoming exhibits at The Charles Rennie Mackintosh House and Galleries, or strengthen your relationship by signing up for a few line-dancing classes together. The wheelchair basketball games are a family-friendly event, and you may also enjoy the annual NorPIP biking race.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Northampton Events
Fix The Photo
  • Thursday 1st April, 11:00pm - Until Saturday 20th June, 11:00pm
Online photo retouching services for amateur and professional photographers. Professional photo editing company for all shooters. Fix photos online – from color correction to image restoration. View event
20% off golf
  • Thursday 1st June, 12:01am - Until Thursday 31st August, 12:02am
A golf break with Whittlebury Hall Hotel and Spa offers all you need to unwind and enjoy some golf time with friends. View event
MV Junior Latin Social Dance Classes
Salsa dance lessons for 9 - 16 year olds View event
MV Salsa classes & club
Regular Salsa club night every Wednesday 8 - 11pm, Salsa & Bachata group dance classes. View event
ABBA tribute night
  • Friday 1st September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 2nd September, 12:30am
Bursting on stage with an energy not witnessed since the great band themselves toured in the 1970's. View event
A Night at the Movies
  • Friday 8th September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 9th September, 12:30am
A date at the movies has never been so entertaining… View event
Oaktree Networking
Structured, highly effective, local networking for people who want to expand their businesses through word-of-mouth. Our meetings offer you the opportunity to get to know other local business people on... View event
Masquerade Ball
  • Friday 15th September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 16th September, 12:30am
For a celebration that's unusual, elegant and mysterious, we invite you to step inside our lavish Masquerade Ball. View event
ACES Caribbean Ball
  • Saturday 23rd September, 7:30pm - Until Sunday 24th September, 3:00am
See the summer off with the taste of the Caribbean at ACES Annual Fundraising Charity Ball in Northampton. View event
Motown Tribute Night
  • Friday 29th September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 12:30am
It's time to dance like you've never danced before View event
Charity Monster Ball
  • Friday 13th October, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 14th October, 1:00am
Spooktacular Night of fun on Friday 13th October Come to The Monster Ball View event
The Comedy Club Northampton
  • Saturday 21st October 9:30pm until 11:30pm
The Comedy Club Northampton at Aspers Casino on Saturday 21st October. View event
Houghton on the Hill Craft Fair 2017
  • Saturday 11th November 10:00am until 3:30pm
Friends of St Catharine's Church - Annual Houghton on the Hill Craft Fair 2017 View event
Daliso Chaponda: What The African Said
  • Thursday 15th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
DALISO CHAPONDA: WHAT THE AFRICAN SAID “YOU SHOULD BE A COMEDY SUPER STAR” David Walliams BRITAIN'S GOT TALENT STAR BRINGS HIS HIT SHOW TO NORTHAMPTON View event