MV Salsa classes & club
  • The Obelisk Centre
    Obelisk Rise
    Northampton
    NN2 8UE
Regular Salsa club night every Wednesday 8 - 11pm, Salsa & Bachata group dance classes.

Please visit the website for full details:

http://MamboVibes.co.uk

Future dates
  • Wednesday 21st November 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th November 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th February 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th February 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 8:00pm until 11:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 8:00pm until 11:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event