Alpine Ball Christmas Party Nights
  • Whittlebury Hall
    Whittlebury
    Towcester
    NN12 8QH
  • Thursday 29th November, 7:00pm - Until Friday 30th November, 12:30am
    See future dates
The classiest alpine bar in town taking Whittlebury glam up the mountain...

The perfect combination of traditional alpine setting with the glamour and glitz of your Christmas party at the top of a snow-covered mountain.

Enjoy the cosy elegance of a unique alpine party atmosphere with delicious food, live entertainment and then party late into the night with our DJ to get you dancing all night long!

  • Thursday 29th November, 6th, 13th and 20th December
  • Friday 30th November, 7th, 14th and 21st December
  • Saturday 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd December

Our party package include:

  • Arrival cocktail
  • Three-course meal
  • Magician
  • DJ
  • Entertainment
  • Themed ice bar
  • Midnight snacks
Future dates
  • Friday 30th November, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 1st December, 12:30am
  • Saturday 1st December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 2nd December, 12:30am
  • Thursday 6th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 7th December, 12:30am
  • Friday 7th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 8th December, 12:30am
  • Saturday 8th December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 9th December, 12:30am
  • Thursday 13th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 14th December, 12:30am
  • Friday 14th December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 15th December, 12:30am
  • Saturday 15th December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 16th December, 12:30am
  • Thursday 20th December, 7:00pm - Until Friday 21st December, 12:30am
  • Friday 21st December, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 22nd December, 12:30am
  • Saturday 22nd December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 23rd December, 12:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event