FitSteps with Emma J
  • st mary's church hall
    Llanover Close
    Newport
    NP20 6GQ
FitSteps® is an energetic, upbeat dance class designed to achieve real, measurable, fitness results.

FitSteps is the dance workout which mixes the graceful steps of ballroom and the up-tempo steps of Latin dances to create fun-filled classes where you don't even realise you're getting fit!

Transform your body and have fun dancing to music that will get your heart pumping!

No previous dance experience is required. Our classes range from 16 - people in their 70's, proving that Fitsteps really is for everyone.

£4 per session

£3 under 16's

Future dates
  • Thursday 1st February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event