Your Events...
General Events
Blaze's Buddies
  • Thursday 5th March 11:00am until 11:30am
Blaze's Buddies, child-friendly learning space at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Literary Candle Making
  • Saturday 7th March 10:30am until 12:30pm
Adult Workshop - Literary Candle Making at West Berkshire Museum View event
Civil War at Shaw House
  • Saturday 7th March 11:00am until 4:00pm
Civil War at Shaw House with The Earl Rivers Regiment Muster View event
Adult Workshop - Steam-fix Silk Painting
  • Monday 16th March 10:00am until 1:00pm
Adult Workshop - Steam-fix Silk Painting at Shaw House View event
Adult Workshop - Spring Flowers
  • Friday 20th March 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Adult Workshop - Spring Flowers at Shaw House, Newbury View event
Adult Workshop - Spring Flowers
  • Friday 20th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Adult Workshop - Spring Flowers at Shaw House, Newbury View event
Cantemus of Newbury
  • Saturday 21st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
20th Anniversary Concert in aid of St Mary's Church, Shaw. View event
Newbury Symphony Orchestra Concert
  • Saturday 28th March 7:30am until 9:30pm
And evening of classical music including Mahler's Symphony No 1 and the Korngold Violin Concerto. View event
Adult Workshop - Iron-fix Silk Painting
  • Monday 30th March 10:00am until 1:00pm
Adult Workshop - Iron-fix Silk Painting at Shaw House View event
Blaze's Buddies
  • Thursday 2nd April 11:00am until 11:30am
Blaze's Buddies, child-friendly learning space at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Easter Wreaths
  • Friday 3rd April 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Adult Workshop - Easter Wreaths at Shaw House, Newbury View event
Spring Food and Craft Fair
  • Sunday 5th April 11:00am until 4:00pm
Spring Food and Craft Fair at Shaw House View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 8th April 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 15th April 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Rockin’ Romans Days
  • Friday 17th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
Rockin’ Romans Days at West Berkshire Museum, Newbury View event
Talk - Roman roads in the Newbury area
  • Wednesday 22nd April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
Talk - Roman roads in the Newbury area at West Berkshire Museum View event
Romans Family Fun Day
  • Saturday 25th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
Romans Family Fun Day at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Neal’s Yard Remedies Facial Workshop
  • Monday 27th April 10:30am until 12:30pm
Adult Workshop - Neal’s Yard Remedies Facial Workshop at Shaw House View event
Adult Workshop - Hand Painted Decorations
  • Friday 1st May 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Hand Painted Decorations at West Berkshire Museum View event
Blaze's Buddies
  • Thursday 7th May 11:00am until 11:30am
Blaze's Buddies, child-friendly learning space at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Bridal Flowers
  • Thursday 14th May 6:15pm until 8:30pm
Adult Workshop - Bridal Flowers at Shaw House, Newbury View event
Adult Workshop - Kiln Carved Glass Coasters
  • Friday 15th May 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Kiln Carved Glass Coasters at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Willow for the Garden
  • Friday 22nd May 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Willow for the Garden at West Berkshire Museum View event
Shaw House Open Days
  • Sunday 24th May, 11:00am - Until Monday 25th May, 4:00pm
Shaw House Open Days - Free entry to the House View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 27th May 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Displaying page 1 of 3