Spotlight Events in Newbury
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Newbury Events
Superb Stocking Stuffers, Like CBD Gummies
  • Saturday 23rd November - Until Saturday 31st December
Sugar-Free CBD Gummies & Other Holiday Gift Ideas View event
Blaze's Buddies
  • Thursday 4th June 11:00am until 11:30am
Blaze's Buddies, child-friendly learning space at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Delft Tile Painting
  • Friday 12th June 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Delft Tile Painting at West Berkshire Museum View event
Outdoor theatre: Daisy Pulls It Off
  • Thursday 18th June, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 20th June, 9:30pm
Outdoor theatre: Daisy Pulls It Off at Shaw House View event
Adult Workshop - Dichroic Glass Pendant and Earrings Set
  • Friday 19th June 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Dichroic Glass Pendant and Earrings Set View event
Adult Workshop - Neal’s Yard Remedies Aromatherapy Workshop
  • Monday 22nd June 10:00am until 12:30pm
Adult Workshop - Neal’s Yard Remedies Aromatherapy Workshop at Shaw House View event
Swifts in Newbury
  • Wednesday 24th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Swifts in Newbury - Walk and Talk in Newbury View event
Adult Workshop - Willow for the Garden
  • Friday 26th June 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Willow for the Garden at West Berkshire Museum View event
Blaze's Buddies
  • Thursday 2nd July 11:00am until 11:30am
Blaze's Buddies, child-friendly learning space at West Berkshire Museum View event
Adult Workshop - Willow Bird Feeder
  • Friday 17th July 10:30am until 1:30pm
Adult Workshop - Willow Bird Feeder at West Berkshire Museum View event
Summer Fair
  • Sunday 19th July 11:00am until 4:00pm
Summer Fair at Shaw House, Church Road, Newbury View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 22nd July 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 24th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
Romeo and Juliet Outdoor Theatre
  • Sunday 26th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Romeo and Juliet Outdoor Theatre at Shaw House View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 29th July 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 31st July 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 5th August 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 7th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
The Jungle Book - Outdoor Theatre
  • Monday 10th August 6:00pm until 7:40pm
The Jungle Book - Outdoor Theatre at Shaw House View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 12th August 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 14th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 19th August 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 21st August 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
Family Activity Day
  • Wednesday 26th August 10:00am until 3:30pm
Family Activity Day during the school holidays at Shaw House View event
Summer Messy Museum Days
  • Friday 28th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
Summer Messy Museum Days at West Berkshire Museum View event
Displaying page 1 of 2