Wednesday Night is Steak Night at The George at Ashley
  • The George at Ashley
    21 Main Street
    Ashley
    Market Harborough
    Leicestershire
    LE16 8HF
A locally sourced 8oz Sirloin Steak with all the trimmings, plus a pint of Inclined Plain or Carling beer or 125ml glass of wine - all for only £16.50. Give them a call on - 01858 565900 to book your Wednesday treat!
Future dates
  • Wednesday 1st May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event