Spotlight Events in Loughborough
Find Events...
Loughborough has four museums, multiple athletic teams, and numerous churches scattered throughout the town. We've got info regarding what's on Loughborough, making it simple for you to plan your next night out. The Priory has live wrestling, and Fennel Street Club gives you a chance to unleash your comedic side on open mic night. You won't want to miss the Loughborough Canal Festival, an annual occurrence that draws in more than 10,000 attendees.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Loughborough Events
MLM Scores - Advertising
  • Wednesday 3rd October, 11:00am - Until Thursday 28th February, 12:35am
MLM Scores based on public Internet interest. The most accurate snapshot of the home based business industry on the web. http://www.mlmscores.com/buyblog.php View event
Combit Construction | Builders Hampstead North London
  • Wednesday 3rd October, 1:00pm - Until Sunday 31st March, 12:34am
Welcome to Combit Construction, North London House Renovations, Loft Conversions and House Extensions specialist, contact us today. 0208 457 2772 http://www.combit-construction.com/ View event
HSQE- Health, Safety, Quality and Environmental Consultants
  • Monday 8th October, 2:00pm - Until Thursday 28th February, 12:47am
We provide clients with the unique opportunity to ensure the cost commitment of maximising their continuous improvement in Health, Safety, Quality. http://www.hsqe.ie/ View event
Careers in Saudi Arabia | Certified Coach in Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
  • Monday 15th October, 12:29am - Until Sunday 8th September, 10:00am
Careers Come - We offer a complete range of career coaching services for individuals of all professional levels and experienced. https://www.careerscome.com/ View event
English Summer School
  • Monday 15th October, 1:00pm - Until Saturday 19th October, 12:46am
English Summer School experience is designed to provide you with a complete package so you can relax and enjoy your time in the UK whilst also learning English. View event
Carpet Cleaning in East Sussex | Carpet Health Upholstery Cleaning
  • Saturday 20th October, 4:00pm - Until Saturday 27th July, 3:00pm
Carpet Cleaning in East Sussex | Carpet Health Upholstery Cleaning View event
MLM and Networking Business Leads
  • Monday 12th November, 5:00pm - Until Sunday 28th April, 12:41am
We Deliver Country Specific Leads within 24 Hours. We provide leads from Almost Every country with different packages based on the customer requirements. Our aim is customer satisfaction and we are here... View event
Radiant Blinds Ltd
  • Thursday 29th November, 8:00pm - Until Friday 18th October, 12:43am
If you are considering shop awnings, a shop canopy or shop blinds, we would be pleased to have a look at your premises and provide a free estimate. You can call or email us for further information on... View event
CBD OIL UK
  • Wednesday 12th December, 10:00am - Until Tuesday 30th June, 12:40am
We are CBD Oil UK. The finest purveyor of (CBD) oils in the UK — completely natural supplements sourced from low-level THC hemp. We have curated only the very best collection of CBD Oils widely packed... View event
46th IOP Plasma Physics Conference, Loughborough, UK
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 11:00am - Until Friday 26th April, 12:40pm
A conference covering all aspects of Plasma Physics View event
46th IOP Plasma Physics Conference, Loughborough, UK
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 11:00am - Until Friday 26th April, 12:40pm
A conference covering all aspects of Plasma Physics View event
International Conference on Pediatric Healthcare
  • Wednesday 12th June, 9:00am - Until Thursday 13th June, 5:00pm
Join a Global network of Pediatricians and Experts from USA, Australia, Europe, Asia, Africa at International Conference on Pediatric Healthcare, Pediatric Congress, Childcare events, Neonatology meetings... View event
Neurology Conferences 2019
  • Monday 17th June, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 18th June, 5:00pm
Neurology Conference, Neurology meeting, Neuroscience Conference, Neuroscience Conference, Conference 2019, Tokyo, Japan View event