Strike Shack : Golf - Fun - Food
  • Lichfield Golf & Country Club
    Tewnals Lane
    Lichfield
    Ws13 8HE
A golf experience like no other. Whether you’re a seasoned golfer or a complete beginner looking to try something new, you’ll find a range of fun interactive games to try with family and friends.

Play, virtually, courses such as Pebble Beach or the Belfry. Practise your accuracy with Nearest The Pin, Play Go Fish with the children (or as a group of adults, why not!)

Track every strike on a Toptracer-powered driving range, relax in a comfortable heated bay and order some delicious food and drink as you watch the action unfold.

Interactive games to suit all ages and abilities

Play iconic golf courses virtually.

Complimentary club hire.

In bay seating and heating.

Open from Monday 25th April

7am – 10pm (Monday – Friday)

7am – 8pm (Saturday & Sunday)

 

www.strikeshackgolf.com

Future dates
  • Wednesday 18th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 19th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 20th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 21st May 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd May 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 23rd May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 26th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 27th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 28th May 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 29th May 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 30th May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st May 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 3rd June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 4th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 6th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 9th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 10th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 13th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 16th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 17th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 18th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 20th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 24th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 25th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 26th June 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 27th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 30th June 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 1st July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 4th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 7th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 8th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 9th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 11th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 14th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 15th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 16th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 18th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 21st July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 22nd July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 24th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 25th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 28th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 29th July 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 30th July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 31st July 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 1st August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 4th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 5th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 6th August 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th August 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 8th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 11th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 12th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 13th August 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 15th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 18th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Friday 19th August 7:00am until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 20th August 7:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st August 7:00am until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads