Quiz Night
  • 1 Bird Street
    WS136PW
Quiz Night at Brewhouse & Kitchen, Lichfield. £1 a person, every Tuesday with a 7:30pm start and a cash prize.

Brewhouse & Kitchen run a quiz night every Tuesday. Starting at 7:30pm, there is a cash prize and it only costs £1 per team member to play! Plus, you can have as many in a team as you like. We have rounds to suit everybody, from Current Affairs and the Golden Year, to a Picture Round and our Specialist Round - everybody and anybody can contribute to your team!

Occassionally, there is a themed quiz. In the past there has been a Halloween Quiz, a Christmas Quiz, and a Big Fat Quiz of 2017. All proceeds from these quizzes go to charity, and there are plenty of top notch Brewhouse themed prizes on offer, which have included Brewing Masterclasses, minikegs of your favourite Brewhouse beers, and meal vouchers. 

For more information, find on social media @BKLichfield, or pop in and ask a member of the team.

For quiz specific information, contact Pineapple Quizzes at pineapplequizzes@gmail.com

Future dates
  • Tuesday 8th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th August 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event