Gallery
Producers Market - Burntwood
  • Cannock Road
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 3XE
Support your local Producers Market in Burntwood every 2nd Sunday of the month.

The event will run from 9.30am to 2pm at Sankey’s Corner.

Cannock Road between Rugeley Road and Water Street will be closed to traffic between 9am and 5pm on the day to accommodate the market.

Look out for one of our own the lovely Ruth from Hunnypot Cottage Bakery. Why not pre-order & collect on the day?

Future dates
  • Sunday 9th October 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 13th November 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th December 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 8th January 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 12th February 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 12th March 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 9th April 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th May 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th June 9:30am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 9th July 9:30am until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event