Gallery
Friends of Erasmus Darwin House
  • Erasmus Darwin House,
    Beacon Street,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 7AD
Friends of Erasmus Darwin House fortnightly Bridge Club

Join the Friends of Erasmus Darwin House for their fortnightly bridge club.

£3.50 

For more information please call Jayne on 01543 253326

Future dates
  • Tuesday 12th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event