Gallery
Friends of Erasmus Darwin House
  • Erasmus Darwin House,
    Beacon Street,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 7AD
Friends of Erasmus Darwin House fortnightly Bridge Club returns this April.

Join the Friends of Erasmus Darwin House for their fortnightly bridge club.

Tuesday's 7pm - 9pm.

Occasionally due to other events there maybe a date change. Please check with the organisers before setting off.

£3.50 

For more information please call Jayne on 01543 253326.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 2nd August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event