Gallery
FREE Lichfield Jewellery, Watch, Silver & Antiques Valuations
  • The Hub at St Mary's,
    Market Square,
    Lichfield.
    WS13 6LG
The team from Richard Winterton Auctioneers will be at The Hub at St Mary's in Market Square Lichfield for FREE jewellery, watch, silver and antiques valuations every Tuesday.

Sort out those long lost pieces of jewellery and watches and take them along for a FREE valuation.

It's time to sort out those long lost pieces of jewellery or old watches or any trinkets that you may think might just be worth something!

Free jewellery and watch valuations with experts from Richard Winterton Auctioneers at St Mary's in the Market Square every Tuesday 10am - 12.30pm. 

The Hub’s executive director Louise Fleming said: “We are delighted to have Richard Winterton Auctioneers back at The Hub as we know a great many people in the community love attending the venue to get their treasure valued! 

“Richard has been a wonderful sponsor and supporter since The Hub opened and we are grateful he continues to support our work. 

“As we get back into the swing of things our coffee shop is now open and makes a great ‘waiting room’ while you are waiting for Ben to take a look at your (hopefully) valuable heirlooms. 

“We look forward to seeing you soon.” 

Watch specialist Ben Winterton added: “It is going to be fantastic meeting people once again and hearing all about their treasures and trinkets. 

“Whether it’s a Georg Jenson brooch, Pandora bracelet or a 3ct diamond ring we’re happy to assist. 

“I’ll be at The Hub between 10am-12.30pm on Tuesdays offering advice on watches, jewellery, silver and antiques and people can also take the opportunity to securely drop off general consignments for auction with me.”

5da72eeefb70e727c71c061f

Drop in with your family heirlooms and stop for a coffee and a cake too!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th May 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st May 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th June 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st June 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th June 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th July 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th July 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 10:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 10:00am until 12:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event