Art Club, Lichfield.
  • Boley Park Community Hall,
    Ryknild St,
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9XU
Make fun, make friends, and make fantastic Art!

Does your child love art? Bring them along to Boley Park Hall, Wednesdays 4pm til 5pm. Perfect for children aged 5 to 11 years

Learn new  skills, try out new ways to make art, and make new friends!

Classes are delivered by Maria Credali, a fully qualified teacher, and practicing mixed media artist with over 20 years experience.

Call or text  07989 857277 fro details and booking.

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 11th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event