Spotlight Events in Kidderminster
Find Events...
In addition to classics like football and cricket, you'll find unique sports like Tae Kwon Do in Kidderminster. This small town also hosts frequent craft shows, networking events for business professionals, nights out for the ladies, and walks in the park. Visit our site to learn more about what's on Kidderminister so that you can easily fill your weekend with fun activities.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kidderminster Events
Themed Store Tours-Magical History Tour
  • Thursday 4th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
A Themed Store Tour at Museums Worcestershire Collection Centre View event
Outdoor Concert: TFO Community Orchestras & Bands
  • Saturday 13th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Outdoor entertainment at Hartlebury Castle, in the carriage circle View event
Curator's Talks-A Rummage through our knicker drawer
  • Thursday 18th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
A monthly programme of fascinating talks by our Museum Curators, including a chance to get up close to our collection. View event
Outdoor Theatre: Emma
  • Friday 19th June 7:30pm until 9:00pm
Outdoor theatre at Hartlebury Castle, in the carriage circle. View event
Father's Day
  • Sunday 21st June 11:00am until 4:00pm
Father's Day-Sunday 21st June. Free entry to the museum for dads. View event
Themed Store Tours-A Hidden Gem
  • Monday 13th July 11:00am until 12:00pm
A Themed Store Tour at Museums Worcestershire Collection Centre View event
Transport at the Castle
  • Saturday 18th July 11:00am until 4:00pm
Come and enjoy Transport at Hartlebury Castle Saturday 18th July, 11am – 4pm View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 28th July, 11:00am - Until Friday 31st July, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout July & August, 10.30am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Outdoor Theatre -Alice in Wonderland
  • Friday 31st July 6:30pm until 9:00pm
Alice in Wonderland, Friday 31st July, 6.30pm at Hartlebury Castle View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 4th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 7th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 11th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 14th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 18th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 21st August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Outdoor Theatre: Treasure Island
  • Friday 21st August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Outdoor theatre at Hartlebury Castle, in the carriage circle. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 25th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 28th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Swashbuckling Fun
  • Monday 31st August 11:00am until 4:00pm
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August, 11am-4pm at Hartlebury Castle. View event
Food & Drink Festival
  • Saturday 5th September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 6th September, 4:00pm
Come and enjoy our Food Festival at Hartlebury Castle -Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September, 11am – 4pm View event
Heritage Open Days
  • Sunday 13th September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 20th September, 4:00pm
Free entry to Hartlebury Castle Sunday 13th & Sunday 20th September, 11am – 4pm View event
Curator's Talks-Vardos!
  • Thursday 17th September 1:00pm until 2:00pm
A monthly programme of fascinating talks by our Museum Curators, including a chance to get up close to our collection. View event
Themed Store Tours-A Glove Affair
  • Thursday 1st October 11:00am until 12:00pm
A Themed Store Tour at Museums Worcestershire Collection Centre View event
Curator's Talks-‘Just for Fun’
  • Thursday 15th October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
A monthly programme of fascinating talks by our Museum Curators, including a chance to get up close to our collection. View event
Witch & Wizard School
  • Tuesday 27th October, 11:00am - Until Friday 30th October, 4:00pm
Children's Half Term craft activities at Hatlebury Castle View event
Christmas at the Castle
  • Saturday 5th December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 6th December, 4:00pm
Join us for a traditional Christmas at Hartlebury Castle View event