Spotlight Events in Kidderminster
Find Events...
In addition to classics like football and cricket, you'll find unique sports like Tae Kwon Do in Kidderminster. This small town also hosts frequent craft shows, networking events for business professionals, nights out for the ladies, and walks in the park. Visit our site to learn more about what's on Kidderminister so that you can easily fill your weekend with fun activities.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kidderminster Events
KIDDERMINSTER 6 A SIDE LEAGUES EXPAND TO MEET DEMANDS
The biggest football league provider in Kidderminster is expanding in February, as it looks to meet with the increased demand from people looking to get fit for 2020. View event
Mother's Day
  • Sunday 22nd March 11:00am until 4:00pm
All mum's admitted free. (Mum's must be accompanied by a paying child of any age) View event
Mammy's Boys Dinner Show - Kidderminster 27/03/2020
  • Friday 27th March 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Mammy’s Boys are back in town...”THATS NICE”! Get ready for an uproarious night on the lash with the mother of all comedy–Mrs Agnes Brown. View event
 Spring Craft Fair
  • Saturday 4th April, 11:00am - Until Sunday 5th April, 4:00pm
Come and visit our Spring Craft Fair at Hartlebury Castle-Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th April, 11am – 4pm View event
Birds & Beasts
  • Tuesday 7th April, 11:00am - Until Friday 17th April, 2:00pm
Come and enjoy Easter School Holidays Activities at Hartlebury Castle View event
Easter Egg Hunt
  • Friday 10th April 11:00am until 4:00pm
Easter Egg Hunt at Hartlebury Castle Good Friday 10th April, 11am View event
Birds & Beasts
  • Monday 13th April 11:00am until 4:00pm
Bank Holiday Easter Monday 13th April, 11am – 4pm at Hartlebury Castle View event
VE Day Commemorations
  • Friday 8th May 11:00am until 4:00pm
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May Street Party, 11am – 4pm at Hartlebury Castle View event
Terrific Teddies & Toys
  • Monday 25th May 11:00am until 4:00pm
Terrific Teddies & Toys Bank Holiday Monday 25th May, 11am – 4pm View event
Terrific Teddies & Toys
  • Tuesday 26th May, 11:00am - Until Friday 29th May, 4:00pm
Half Term Children's Craft Activities-Tuesday 25 – Friday 29 May, 11am – 4pm View event
Father's Day
  • Sunday 21st June 11:00am until 4:00pm
Father's Day-Sunday 21st June. Free entry to the museum for dads. View event
Transport at the Castle
  • Saturday 18th July 11:00am until 4:00pm
Come and enjoy Transport at Hartlebury Castle Saturday 18th July, 11am – 4pm View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 28th July, 11:00am - Until Friday 31st July, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout July & August, 10.30am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 4th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 7th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 11th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 14th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 18th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 21st August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 25th August, 11:00am - Until Friday 28th August, 4:00pm
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays throughout August, 11am – 4pm Enjoy hands on craft activities with a different theme each week, and follow the Summer Explorer Trail. View event
Swashbuckling Fun
  • Monday 31st August 11:00am until 4:00pm
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August, 11am-4pm at Hartlebury Castle. View event
Food & Drink Festival
  • Saturday 5th September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 6th September, 4:00pm
Come and enjoy our Food Festival at Hartlebury Castle -Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September, 11am – 4pm View event
Heritage Open Days
  • Sunday 13th September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 20th September, 4:00pm
Free entry to Hartlebury Castle Sunday 13th & Sunday 20th September, 11am – 4pm View event
Witch & Wizard School
  • Tuesday 27th October, 11:00am - Until Friday 30th October, 4:00pm
Children's Half Term craft activities at Hatlebury Castle View event
Christmas at the Castle
  • Saturday 5th December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 6th December, 4:00pm
Join us for a traditional Christmas at Hartlebury Castle View event