Spotlight Events in Kidderminster
Find Events...
In addition to classics like football and cricket, you'll find unique sports like Tae Kwon Do in Kidderminster. This small town also hosts frequent craft shows, networking events for business professionals, nights out for the ladies, and walks in the park. Visit our site to learn more about what's on Kidderminister so that you can easily fill your weekend with fun activities.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kidderminster Events
Dig It!
  • Sunday 16th July 11:00am until 5:00pm
Event organised by MW with some additional activities provided by HCPT View event
Summer Fun
  • Tuesday 1st August, 10:30am - Until Thursday 31st August, 4:00pm
Summer Fun-Craft activities for children throughout August at Worcestershire County Museum. Adults £5, Conc & Children £2.50, Family ticket £13 & under fives free. View event
Family Theatre at the Castle-Billionaire Boy
  • Friday 11th August 6:30pm until 9:00pm
HCPT Event-Heartbreak Productions presents Billionaire Boy, at Hartlebury Castle. Friday 11 August, gates open 5pm, performance begins 6.30pm. View event
Storytime
  • Monday 28th August 11:00am until 4:00pm
Bank Holiday Monday 28 August, 11am-4pm at Worcestershire County Museum. View event
Heritage Open Days
  • Friday 8th September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 10th September, 4:00pm
Free Entry. Store Tour-Friday 8 September, 11am-3.30pm. Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 September, 11am-4pm View event
Giant Willow Sculpture
  • Saturday 23rd September, 11:00am - Until Sunday 24th September, 4:00pm
HCPT Event Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 Sept, 11am-4pm Work with our artist to create a giant willow rabbit! This is a free, drop-in event (donations welcome) but does not include access to the Museum. v View event
Counterfeit Sixties Show @ Kidderminster Town Hall
  • Friday 20th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Counterfeit Group Ltd & Kidderminster Town Hall Present - The UKs No1 Live Sixties Music Show View event
Adult Art Workshops
  • Saturday 21st October 11:00am until 4:00pm
Stone Masonry, Saturday 21 October, 11am-4pm at Hartlebury Castle. View event
Hartlebury halloween
  • Tuesday 24th October, 10:30am - Until Friday 27th October, 4:00pm
Half Term Children's Craft Activities-Tuesday 24 - Friday 27 October, 10.30am-4pm View event
The Big Draw-Stars & Light
  • Wednesday 25th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
HCPT Event- The Big Draw -Stars & Light. Wednesday 25th October at Hartlebury Castle. View event
Hartlebury Explorers
  • Saturday 18th November 2:00pm until 4:00pm
HCPT Event Hartlebury Explorers-The History of Chocolate,Saturday 18 November, 2-4pm View event
Adult Art Workshops
  • Saturday 25th November 11:00am until 4:00pm
Stained Glass, Saturday 25 November, 11am-4pm at Hartlebury Castle., View event
Christmas at the Castle
  • Saturday 9th December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 10th December, 4:00pm
Sat 9th & 10th December- Christmas at Hartlebury Castle, fun for all ages. View event
Candlelit Christmas
  • Saturday 16th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
HCPT Event at Hartlebury Castle, Saturday 16 December, 7-9pm. View event