Your Events...
When other sites don't have the information you need about what's on Kettering, give us a chance. We've got news about happenings at the The Lighthouse Theatre, sporting events throughout the area, and the best places to go for Fish and Chip nights. Stock up on fruits and veggies at the farmer's market, and load up your car with unwanted possessions for one of the town's weekly boot sales.
Family Fun, Kids Events
CHILDREN’S POPPY CHALLENGE
  • Wednesday 28th February, 7:00am - Until Friday 30th November, 11:00pm
CHILDREN’S POPPY CHALLENGE has been launched and our Poppy Challenge to celebrate a very special centenary this year. View event
The Wizard of Oz.
  • Thursday 19th July, 7:16pm - Until Saturday 21st July, 9:00pm
After a tornado whisks away a young Kansas farm girl, Dorothy, to the magical land of OZ, she starts her quest to find the mighty Wizard of Oz who has the power to send her home. View event
The Wizard of Oz
  • Thursday 19th July, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 21st July, 10:00pm
After a tornado whisks away a young Kansas farm girl, Dorothy, to the magical land of OZ, she starts her quest to find the mighty Wizard of Oz who has the power to send her home. View event
Summer Sticker Trail in Kettering.
  • Friday 20th July - Until Wednesday 8th August
Take part in the summer sticker trail and collect special stickers from all your favourite locations in the town centre over the summer, with prizes to be won! View event
KETTERING BY THE SEA
  • Friday 20th July, 10:00am - Until Saturday 18th August, 4:00pm
Kettering by the Sea is making a splash again this year, bringing you a taste of the traditional British seaside combined with a host of free activities. View event
Summer Fair
  • Sunday 29th July 11:00am until 5:00pm
Kettering Biker Escorts are holding a summer fayre at Kettering Rugby Club. View event
Drama Workshops For Children
  • Monday 20th August, 8:00am - Until Friday 24th August, 5:00pm
Summer Holiday Drama Workshops For Children Delivered By Teachers View event
Kettering Gang Show The Mansion of Mystery.
  • Tuesday 23rd October, 7:15pm - Until Saturday 27th October, 9:00pm
Kettering Gang Show 2018 this year, will see the production of our 59th Gang Show. View event
The Beat MVMNT Lasting change happens when people join together.
  • Sunday 11th November 6:30pm until 9:00pm
BPDC’s 2018 show represents their community, coming together to make a difference and standing stronger together! View event
Aladdin – Pantomime.
  • Thursday 13th December, 1:00pm - Until Sunday 6th January, 8:00pm
We are back with another fabulous festive treat this Christmas – join Aladdin as he jumps aboard the magic carpet for a spectacular panto adventure. Widow Twankey wants a husband, evil Abanazaar wants... View event
Aladdin by Kettering Youth Theatre Group.
  • Friday 28th December, 1:00pm - Until Monday 31st December, 6:00pm
Join Kettering Theatre Group for their annual Panto – Aladdin. View event