Your Events...
When other sites don't have the information you need about what's on Kettering, give us a chance. We've got news about happenings at the The Lighthouse Theatre, sporting events throughout the area, and the best places to go for Fish and Chip nights. Stock up on fruits and veggies at the farmer's market, and load up your car with unwanted possessions for one of the town's weekly boot sales.
Charity Events
Mudnificent 7 2021
  • Saturday 7th August
The Mudnificent 7 is a unique event and summer festival. View event
Snowdon at Night 2021
  • Saturday 7th August - Until Sunday 8th August
Trekking Mt Snowdon (1,085m) during the daytime forms a great challenge, but by using torches to light your way and having the moon as your backdrop, summiting at night brings another sense of achievement... View event
Cycle Wales end to end
  • Thursday 12th August - Until Sunday 15th August
You will begin your pedalling from the most northern point of Wales down to the vibrant capital of Cardiff. View event
We Mind & Kelly Matters who are aiming to break a world record by hosting  the largest HIIT class!
  • Friday 17th September
On Sunday 12th September 2021 Wicksteed Park will be the centre of an all action-packed HIIT fitness-fiesta! View event
Trek Fest 2021
  • Saturday 18th September
You can choose your distance, 25km or 50km, and make every step count for Cransley Hospice! View event
20th Cransley Hospice Road Race
  • Sunday 19th September
This is a very special year for the Cransley Hospice Road Race as we celebrate its 20th Anniversary on Sunday 20th September 2021! View event
Starlight Walk presented by Cransley Hospice Trusted
  • Saturday 25th September 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Lightshow, UV paint, cocktails, a 5K walk and much, much more! View event
Charity Race Night
  • Saturday 9th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Featuring some of the fastest Pigs in the region, and some of the slowest! View event