Your Events...
General Events
Children's Theatre Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11)
  • Tuesday 11th September, 5:15pm - Until Wednesday 10th July, 6:30pm
Children's Theatre Workshops in Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11) View event
Luxury Lingerie, Swim and Lounge Sample Sale
  • Friday 23rd November
London's longest running lingerie, swim and lounge sample sale is back at Chelsea Old Town Hall on the 23rd November from 10.30am - 7.30pm. View event
St Mary Abbots Church Christmas Fair
  • Saturday 24th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
Unlimited inflatables and games for kids. Chef cooked food, and singers from the Nordic Choir. View event
St Mary Abbots Church Christmas Fair
  • Saturday 24th November 11:00am until 3:00pm
"All You Can Play" Christmas Fair. Unlimited inflatable rides and lots of games. Chef cooked food and live choir music.... View event
Ophthalmic Drugs 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:30pm
SMi's 2nd annual Ophthalmic Drugs conference returning to London, takes place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, on the 26th - 27th November 2018. View event
Maritime Information Warfare 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:00pm
Optimising Naval Information Exploitation Through New Technologies, Systems and Enhanced Data Management View event
Hope and Homes for Children Carol Concert
  • Wednesday 5th December 7:00pm until 8:30pm
Join us at St Mary Abbots Church, Kensington, for a special evening of music and merriment in aid of the international children’s charity Hope and Homes for Children. With highly acclaimed performers and... View event
Sounds of the Sixties Show at Norden Farm 8th December by The Zoots
  • Saturday 8th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Experience THE Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world, and headlining venues from the Palladium to Old Trafford - with the spectacular sounds of THE ZOOTS! View event
Cold Chain Distribution
  • Monday 10th December, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 11th December, 5:00pm
SMi proudly presents the 13th annual industry leading Cold Chain Distribution Conference and Exhibition, taking place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, London between the 10th - 11th December View event
Three Wishes - December Movie Making Course
  • Monday 17th December, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 19th December, 3:00pm
Learn to make a movie to share with friends and family on the festive-themed course! View event
Hospice UK Christmas Carol Service
  • Monday 17th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Join us for our second annual Christmas Carol Service, taking place at the stunning St Luke’s Church in Chelsea on Monday 17 December at 7.30pm. View event
Royal Brompton Carols by Candlelight
  • Tuesday 18th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Join us at our festive end of year celebration. View event
Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe
  • Wednesday 16th January, 8:30am - Until Thursday 17th January, 5:30pm
SMi is proud to present their 11th annual European conference and exhibition, within the Pre-Filled Syringes series: Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe. View event
Adventure Travel Show
  • Saturday 19th January, 9:00am - Until Sunday 20th January, 5:00pm
Discover once in a lifetime travel experiences; group adventures; overland and sea expeditions; volunteering and career break projects; walking and trekking routes; Safaris; Ecoadventures and more! View event
SMi's 8th Annual Pharmaceutical Microbiology UK Conference
  • Monday 21st January, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 22nd January, 6:00pm
The event will bring together industry experts to discuss and analyse the latest advancement and challenges within pharmaceutical microbiology. View event
Recruitment Agency Expo, London 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February, 9:30am - Until Wednesday 6th February, 4:30pm
The Recruitment Agency Expo London 2019 is the UK's leading event for recruitment agency owners, directors and managers. View event
Cruise Show London
  • Saturday 16th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 17th February, 4:00pm
The Cruise Show is for any travel enthusiast to find out why a holiday on the sea is for them. They can speak to experts for advice, ideas and inspiration as well as and special offers. View event
SMi's 3rd Annual 3D Cell Culture Conference
  • Wednesday 20th February, 8:30am - Until Thursday 21st February, 5:35pm
Join us at the latest developments in 3D Cell Culture. Network with experts, gain insight into how pharmaceutical industry is utilising 3D Cell Culture technologies to enhance research and development. View event
RNA Therapeutics 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February, 8:30am - Until Thursday 21st February, 5:00pm
SMi Group announces the 10th Annual RNA Therapeutics Conference in London on February 20th - 21st 2019. View event
Future Soldier Technology 2019
  • Monday 11th March, 8:50am - Until Wednesday 13th March, 6:00pm
The Only Event in Europe Solely Dedicated To The Enhancement Of Future Soldier Equipment View event
SMi's 3rd Annual Drug Discovery Chemistry
  • Monday 18th March, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 19th March, 5:10pm
Developing your R and D pipeline with strategies to deliver small molecules View event
Future Armoured Vehicles Situational Awareness
  • Wednesday 3rd April, 8:30am - Until Thursday 4th April, 5:00pm
SMi proudly presents the next annual conference in the sell-out portfolio of Armoured Vehicle events: Future Armoured Vehicles Situational Awareness 2019, taking place on the 3rd and 4th April 2019. View event