Spotlight Events in Kensington and Chelsea
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kensington and Chelsea Events
TIBCO BE | Business Events Online Training at VirtualNuggets
  • Saturday 20th February, 1:00am - Until Thursday 29th June, 11:00pm
VirtualNuggets is the largest provider of high quality online training courses. View event
Fertility Astrology
Alternative fertility treatment with astrology APP RELEASE! Download Today View event
London Symphony plus Q&A with the Director
  • Friday 8th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
LONDON SYMPHONY is a brand new silent film - a city symphony - which offers a poetic journey through the city of London. It is an artistic snapshot of the city as it stands today, and a celebration of... View event
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Children's Theatre
  • Wednesday 13th September, 4:30pm - Until Wednesday 29th November, 5:45pm
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Children's Theatre Workshops for ages 5-7. View event
Geological Society - The evolution of flooding and flood risk
  • Thursday 14th September, 9:00am - Until Friday 15th September, 5:30pm
This meeting will explore how geoscience can inform changes in approaches and future policy to mitigate flooding and flood risk. View event
Gartner Catalyst Conference 2017
  • Monday 18th September, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 19th September, 5:30pm
Gartner Catalyst conference is technically focused with how-to content, practical solutions and actionable advice; designed to leave you with a blueprint for project planning and execution View event
Gartner IT Financial, Procurement And Asset Management Summit 2017
  • Wednesday 20th September, 8:00am - Until Thursday 21st September, 5:30pm
Gartner IT Financial, Procurement and Asset Management Summit focuses on the balance between strategic and tactical knowledge needed to lead the change required to deliver innovation and cost optimization View event
Loan Documentation
  • Wednesday 20th September, 9:00am - Until Friday 22nd September, 5:00pm
This intensive course will cover all aspects of a loan transaction, concentrating particularly on the agreement itself and on the legal implications of a properly drafted. View event
Satyricon at Heaven, London
  • Friday 29th September 6:00pm until 10:00pm
Old Empire and Tidal Concerts proudly present: Satyricon live at Heaven London on Friday 29th September. View event
Maggie's Culture Crawl London
  • Friday 29th September, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 30th September, 1:00am
Maggie's Culture Crawl London - 29th September 2017 Night -Time Walk for Charity View event
The Baby Show
The Baby Show is the UK’s leading pregnancy & parenting event series, taking place annually in 3 venues and attracting a combined audience of almost 70,000 visitors. View event
The Telegraph Ski & Snowboard Show
  • Thursday 26th October - Until Sunday 29th October
The Telegraph Ski & Snowboard Show returns to Battersea Evolution at Battersea Park 26-29 October with thrill-seeking entertainment, informative talks and demonstrations, an offering of the latest apparel... View event
Spirit of Christmas
WELCOME TO THE HOME OF UNRIVALLED CHRISTMAS SHOPPING! View event
Winter Art & Antiques Fair Olympia
HIGH QUALITY, VETTED ART & ANTIQUES Buy with confidence from an irresistible array of over 30 eclectic categories of beautiful, unusual and rare objects, rich with provenance and timeless originality. View event
LME 3-day Introductory Course
  • Wednesday 1st November, 9:00am - Until Friday 3rd November, 5:00pm
The introductory course is an essential tool in helping market participants understand how the Exchange operates. View event
Luxury Travel Fair
THE FINEST TRAVEL EXPERIENCES, CREATED BESPOKE FOR YOU BY THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY... View event
Corporate Governance
  • Monday 6th November, 9:00am - Until Thursday 9th November, 5:00pm
This practical training course examines current best practice in all aspects of corporate governance. View event
Ideal Home Show at Christmas
  • Wednesday 22nd November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 26th November, 5:00pm
Filled with festive inspiration, unusual gifts and celebrity appearances, The Ideal Home Show at Christmas is the perfect place to start this year’s holiday celebrations. View event
CFO Programme
  • Monday 4th December, 9:00am - Until Friday 8th December, 5:00pm
Boost your career with this strategic executive development course for current and aspiring Chief Financial Officers View event
Hospice UK Christmas Carol Service
  • Tuesday 19th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Hospice UK are holding their first ever Christmas Carol Service, taking place at the stunning St Luke’s Church in Chelsea on Tuesday 19 December at 7.30pm. View event
Hospice UK Christmas Carol Service
  • Tuesday 19th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Hospice UK are holding their first ever Christmas Carol Service, taking place at the stunning St Luke’s Church in Chelsea on Tuesday 19 December at 7.30pm. View event
New Years Eve Party
  • Sunday 31st December, 8:00pm - Until Monday 1st January, 1:00am
Join us at the most exclusive New Year's Eve spot in London. Enjoy the ultimate view of London's famous firework display, a delicious four course meal, and all-inclusive beverages. View event