Spotlight Events in Kensington and Chelsea
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kensington and Chelsea Events
Children's Theatre Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11)
  • Tuesday 11th September, 5:15pm - Until Wednesday 10th July, 6:30pm
Children's Theatre Workshops in Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11) View event
Barcarolle Choir rehearsals
  • Thursday 20th September, 12:00pm - Until Thursday 6th December, 3:00pm
Come and Join us for a new year of Music and Fun! View event
Dirty Canvas Club
  • Friday 21st September, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 22nd September, 2:00am
Dirty Canvas Club's September special with The Dirty Strangers + special guests - Neal X (Marc Almond / Sigue Sigue Sputnik) + Jon Byrne + DJ Cruel Valentino - 8pm - 2am View event
Dancing the Dabke
  • Saturday 22nd September 2:00pm until 3:30pm
Learn the fantastic dances of the Levant and make your own! View event
SMi's 9th Annual Biosimilars And Biobetters Conference
  • Wednesday 26th September, 8:30am - Until Thursday 27th September, 4:30pm
The SMi Group are thrilled to present the 9th annual conference on Biosimilars And Biobetters, taking place on 26th And 27th September in Central London, UK. View event
Immuno-Oncology
  • Wednesday 26th September, 9:00am - Until Thursday 27th September, 6:00pm
SMi's Immuno-Oncology Conference will focus on a few key areas of the field with representation of the whole industry, under each area View event
Street Requiem, a Concert of Hope
  • Friday 28th September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
Street Requiem London Premiere by Jonathon Welch, Kathleen McGuire and Andy Payne View event
Defence Safety Conference, Supported by The Defence Safety Authority UK MoD
  • Monday 1st October, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 2nd October, 6:00pm
The Defence Safety Conference is the first of its kind exclusively dedicated to safety across the defence domain. View event
Barakat Trust Lectures with Leighton House
  • Thursday 4th October 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Leighton House, in collaboration with the Barakat Trust, welcomes back Agnieszka Dobrowolska following her successful talk as part of London Craft Week 2018. She returns to share more on ARCHiNOS Architecture’s... View event
5th Annual Industrial Control Cyber Security Europe
  • Tuesday 9th October, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 10th October, 5:00pm
The 5th annual Cyber Senate Industrial Control Cyber Security Europe conference takes place on October 9th & 10th in London United Kingdom. This year's theme: Mitigating the Impact on Safety Cases View event
Military Flight Training 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October, 8:30am - Until Thursday 11th October, 5:30pm
SMi's 7th Annual Military Flight Training Conference | 10 - 11 October 2018 | London, UK. View event
Cell and Gene Therapy 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October, 8:30am - Until Thursday 11th October, 5:00pm
SMi introduces their inaugural event on Cell and Gene Therapy which takes place between the 10th and 11th October 2018, with an interactive pre-conference workshop on the 9th October. View event
Parallax Art Fair October 2018
  • Saturday 20th October, 11:00am - Until Sunday 21st October, 5:00pm
Parallax ‘Art’ Fair takes place at Chelsea Town Hall, Kings Road. It is the largest artist and designer fair in Europe. View event
Ottoman Court Music Recital with Q&A
  • Tuesday 23rd October 6:30pm until 9:00pm
Be transported by the wonderful music of Baha Yetkin and Alexandros Koustas, as we explore the traditional Turkish Makams and the rhythms of the Ottoman Court. Musicians will take answers from the floor... View event
SMi's 4th Annual Airborne ISR Conference
  • Wednesday 24th October, 8:30am - Until Thursday 25th October, 5:15pm
Delivering Enhanced Situational Awareness through Airborne Solutions Chairman: Air Marshall (Ret'd) Christopher Nickols, Former Chief of Defence Intelligence, Royal Air Force View event
Future Armoured Vehicles Survivability 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November, 8:30am - Until Thursday 15th November, 5:00pm
Maximising Force Protection for Mounted Personnel SMi is delighted to announce the return of the sell-out Future Armoured Vehicles Survivability symposium, taking place in London between the 13th-15th... View event
Ophthalmic Drugs 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:30pm
SMi's 2nd annual Ophthalmic Drugs conference returning to London, takes place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, on the 26th - 27th November 2018. View event
Maritime Information Warfare 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:00pm
Optimising Naval Information Exploitation Through New Technologies, Systems and Enhanced Data Management View event
Sounds of the Sixties Show at Norden Farm 8th December by The Zoots
  • Saturday 8th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Experience THE Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world, and headlining venues from the Palladium to Old Trafford - with the spectacular sounds of THE ZOOTS! View event
Cold Chain Distribution
  • Monday 10th December, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 11th December, 5:00pm
SMi proudly presents the 13th annual industry leading Cold Chain Distribution Conference and Exhibition, taking place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, London between the 10th - 11th December View event
Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe
  • Wednesday 16th January, 8:30am - Until Thursday 17th January, 5:30pm
SMi is proud to present their 11th annual European conference and exhibition, within the Pre-Filled Syringes series: Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe. View event
SMi's 8th Annual Pharmaceutical Microbiology UK Conference
  • Monday 21st January, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 22nd January, 6:00pm
The event will bring together industry experts to discuss and analyse the latest advancement and challenges within pharmaceutical microbiology. View event