Spotlight Events in Kensington and Chelsea
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kensington and Chelsea Events
Children's Theatre Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11)
  • Tuesday 11th September, 5:15pm - Until Wednesday 10th July, 6:30pm
Children's Theatre Workshops in Kensington & Chelsea (Ages 7-11) View event
Barcarolle Choir rehearsals
  • Thursday 20th September, 12:00pm - Until Thursday 6th December, 3:00pm
Come and Join us for a new year of Music and Fun! View event
Disappearing – Solo Exhibition by Malgorzata Lapsa-Malawska
  • Thursday 1st November, 12:00pm - Until Sunday 18th November, 6:00pm
All welcome to Opening Night on Thursday 1 November 2018, 6-9pm View event
Future Armoured Vehicles Survivability 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November, 8:30am - Until Thursday 15th November, 5:00pm
Maximising Force Protection for Mounted Personnel SMi is delighted to announce the return of the sell-out Future Armoured Vehicles Survivability symposium, taking place in London between the 13th-15th... View event
IoTBuild: Network to Edge, 13-14 November 2018, London, UK
  • Tuesday 13th November, 8:30am - Until Wednesday 14th November, 5:30pm
IoTBuild provides a unique opportunity to address challenges involved in IoT technology choices and deployment. If you are ready to begin deploying IoT networks then this is an event not to be missed. View event
Dirty Canvas Club
  • Friday 16th November, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 17th November, 2:00am
Dirty Canvas Club's November special with The Dirty Strangers + special guests - Brian James (The Damned / The Lords Of The New Church) + Electrics + DJ Cruel Valentino - 8pm - 2am View event
London International Antique Doll, Teddy Bear and Toy Fair
  • Sunday 18th November 10:00am until 3:00pm
Fabulous fair showcasing toys, dolls and teddy bears from the last 200 years. To buy or to browse. View event
Luxury Lingerie, Swim and Lounge Sample Sale
  • Friday 23rd November
London's longest running lingerie, swim and lounge sample sale is back at Chelsea Old Town Hall on the 23rd November from 10.30am - 7.30pm. View event
Ophthalmic Drugs 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:30pm
SMi's 2nd annual Ophthalmic Drugs conference returning to London, takes place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, on the 26th - 27th November 2018. View event
Maritime Information Warfare 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 5:00pm
Optimising Naval Information Exploitation Through New Technologies, Systems and Enhanced Data Management View event
RADA's Christmas Concert
  • Tuesday 4th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Celebrate the festive season at RADA’s annual Christmas Concert. View event
Sounds of the Sixties Show at Norden Farm 8th December by The Zoots
  • Saturday 8th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Experience THE Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world, and headlining venues from the Palladium to Old Trafford - with the spectacular sounds of THE ZOOTS! View event
Christmas Concert FHCS
  • Saturday 8th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A family Christmas concert with music for the choir and Christmas carols for choir and audience Tickets at the door or on the web site: £15 - £5 children View event
Cold Chain Distribution
  • Monday 10th December, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 11th December, 5:00pm
SMi proudly presents the 13th annual industry leading Cold Chain Distribution Conference and Exhibition, taking place at the Copthorne Tara Hotel in Kensington, London between the 10th - 11th December View event
Three Wishes - December Movie Making Course
  • Monday 17th December, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 19th December, 3:00pm
Learn to make a movie to share with friends and family on the festive-themed course! View event
Hospice UK Christmas Carol Service
  • Monday 17th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Join us for our second annual Christmas Carol Service, taking place at the stunning St Luke’s Church in Chelsea on Monday 17 December at 7.30pm. View event
Royal Brompton Carols by Candlelight
  • Tuesday 18th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Join us at our festive end of year celebration. View event
Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe
  • Wednesday 16th January, 8:30am - Until Thursday 17th January, 5:30pm
SMi is proud to present their 11th annual European conference and exhibition, within the Pre-Filled Syringes series: Pre-Filled Syringes And Injectable Drug Devices Europe. View event
Adventure Travel Show
  • Saturday 19th January, 9:00am - Until Sunday 20th January, 5:00pm
Discover once in a lifetime travel experiences; group adventures; overland and sea expeditions; volunteering and career break projects; walking and trekking routes; Safaris; Ecoadventures and more! View event
SMi's 8th Annual Pharmaceutical Microbiology UK Conference
  • Monday 21st January, 8:30am - Until Tuesday 22nd January, 6:00pm
The event will bring together industry experts to discuss and analyse the latest advancement and challenges within pharmaceutical microbiology. View event
The Best You Expo 2019
  • Friday 15th February, 10:00am - Until Saturday 16th February, 6:00pm
We are the experts in lifestyle enhancement who believe everyone deserves to realise their dreams. We bring people inspiration with the leading voices in the market through our ground-breaking EXPO’s,... View event
Cruise Show London
  • Saturday 16th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 17th February, 4:00pm
The Cruise Show is for any travel enthusiast to find out why a holiday on the sea is for them. They can speak to experts for advice, ideas and inspiration as well as and special offers. View event
SMi's 3rd Annual 3D Cell Culture Conference
  • Wednesday 20th February, 8:30am - Until Thursday 21st February, 5:35pm
Join us at the latest developments in 3D Cell Culture. Network with experts, gain insight into how pharmaceutical industry is utilising 3D Cell Culture technologies to enhance research and development. View event
RNA Therapeutics 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February, 8:30am - Until Thursday 21st February, 5:00pm
SMi Group announces the 10th Annual RNA Therapeutics Conference in London on February 20th - 21st 2019. View event
Future Soldier Technology 2019
  • Monday 11th March, 8:50am - Until Wednesday 13th March, 6:00pm
The Only Event in Europe Solely Dedicated To The Enhancement Of Future Soldier Equipment View event
Displaying page 1 of 2