Spotlight Events in Kensington and Chelsea
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Kensington and Chelsea Events
TIBCO BE | Business Events Online Training at VirtualNuggets
  • Saturday 20th February, 1:00am - Until Thursday 29th June, 11:00pm
VirtualNuggets is the largest provider of high quality online training courses. View event
Between Dog and Wolf: A South London Twilight
  • Thursday 8th June, 11:00am - Until Thursday 29th June, 6:00pm
Between Dog and Wolf is a collaboration between writer Jon Newman and artist David Western that uncovers the histories of three areas of South London: Battersea, Herne Hill and the Brighton Road. View event
Future Armoured Vehicles Weapon Systems
  • Wednesday 28th June, 8:00am - Until Thursday 29th June, 6:00pm
Future Armoured Vehicles Weapon Systems is a platform dedicated to supporting future ground manoeuvre with comprehensive fire support. View event
Fertility Astrology
Alternative fertility treatment with astrology APP RELEASE! Download Today View event
KINGSTON AND KEMPTON PARK 5K
  • Saturday 1st July 11:00am until 5:00pm
Cancer Research UK's Race for life is a series of women-only events raising money for research into all 200 types of cancer. View event
KINGSTON AND KEMPTON PARK 10K
  • Saturday 1st July 11:00am until 4:00pm
Cancer Research UK's Race for life is a series of women-only events raising money for research into all 200 types of cancer. View event
Data privacy and GDPR
  • Friday 7th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
Comply with GDPR and keep your data safe because in May 2018 the EU General Data Protection Regulation will come into effect. View event
KODÁLY: MISSA BREVIS
  • Saturday 8th July 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A musical feast from Eastern Europe. Kodály: Missa Brevis and other works, by Lewisham Choral Society, with James Orford and Nico de Villiers. View event
Molecular Diagnostics World Summit 2017
  • Wednesday 12th July, 9:00am - Until Thursday 13th July, 5:00pm
2nd Annual International Conference & Exhibition in Molecular Biotechnology and Clinical Diagnostics View event
Parallax Art Fair July 2017
  • Saturday 22nd July, 11:00am - Until Sunday 23rd July, 5:00pm
Parallax ‘Art’ Fair takes place at Chelsea Old Town Hall on the King's Road. It is the largest artist and designer fair in Europe. View event
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Summer Holiday Project
  • Monday 24th July, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 26th July, 4:00pm
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Summer Holiday Project 24 - 26 July. View event
Molecular Diagnostics World Summit 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 26th July, 5:00pm
2nd Annual International Conference and Exhibition in Molecular Biotechnology and Clinical Diagnostics View event
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Children's Theatre
  • Wednesday 13th September, 4:30pm - Until Wednesday 22nd November, 4:45pm
Chickenshed Kensington & Chelsea Children's Theatre Workshops for ages 5-7. View event
Geological Society - The evolution of flooding and flood risk
  • Thursday 14th September, 9:00am - Until Friday 15th September, 5:30pm
This meeting will explore how geoscience can inform changes in approaches and future policy to mitigate flooding and flood risk. View event
Gartner Catalyst Conference 2017
  • Monday 18th September, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 19th September, 5:30pm
Gartner Catalyst conference is technically focused with how-to content, practical solutions and actionable advice; designed to leave you with a blueprint for project planning and execution View event
Gartner IT Financial, Procurement And Asset Management Summit 2017
  • Wednesday 20th September, 8:00am - Until Thursday 21st September, 5:30pm
Gartner IT Financial, Procurement and Asset Management Summit focuses on the balance between strategic and tactical knowledge needed to lead the change required to deliver innovation and cost optimization View event
Loan Documentation
  • Wednesday 20th September, 9:00am - Until Friday 22nd September, 5:00pm
This intensive course will cover all aspects of a loan transaction, concentrating particularly on the agreement itself and on the legal implications of a properly drafted. View event
Satyricon at Heaven, London
  • Friday 29th September 6:00pm until 10:00pm
Old Empire and Tidal Concerts proudly present: Satyricon live at Heaven London on Friday 29th September. View event
LME 3-day Introductory Course
  • Wednesday 1st November, 9:00am - Until Friday 3rd November, 5:00pm
The introductory course is an essential tool in helping market participants understand how the Exchange operates. View event
Corporate Governance
  • Monday 6th November, 9:00am - Until Thursday 9th November, 5:00pm
This practical training course examines current best practice in all aspects of corporate governance. View event
CFO Programme
  • Monday 4th December, 9:00am - Until Friday 8th December, 5:00pm
Boost your career with this strategic executive development course for current and aspiring Chief Financial Officers View event
New Years Eve Party
  • Sunday 31st December, 8:00pm - Until Monday 1st January, 1:00am
Join us at the most exclusive New Year's Eve spot in London. Enjoy the ultimate view of London's famous firework display, a delicious four course meal, and all-inclusive beverages. View event