WW2 Bunker Tour
  • Steam Clock
    St. Helier
    JE2 3NB
See Jersey's military heritage in a new light and help to support a non-profit organisation.

 


Our tours of WW2 bunkers offer an unforgettable experience and are now private to you and your party. We will visit sites not open to the public and you will become a temporary member of our research team giving you access not only to sites but equipment and weapons from the second world war era. Bookings only accepted online - Book early to avoid disappointment.


 

Future dates
  • Friday 24th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 25th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 26th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 26th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 27th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 30th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 1st October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 4th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 7th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 8th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 9th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 10th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 10th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 11th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 14th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 15th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 16th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 17th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 17th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 18th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 21st October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 22nd October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 24th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 24th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 25th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 28th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 29th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 29th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 30th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 1st November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 4th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 5th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 5th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 6th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 8th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 11th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 12th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 12th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 13th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 15th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 18th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 19th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 20th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 22nd November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 25th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 26th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 27th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 29th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 3rd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 3rd December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 4th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 6th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 10th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 10th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 13th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 13th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 18th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 20th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 20th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 24th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 24th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event