La Hougue Bie Tour
  • La Route de la Hougue Bie
    Grouville
Take a free tour of La Hougue Bie with one of our fantastic tour guides and learn about the history of La Hougue Bie.

All tours are free, but normal admission prices apply. Tours may take longer than one hour. Tours may be cancelled at short-notice so please call ahead if you are coming to attend a tour.

Tel: + 44 (0) 1534 853823.



Future dates
  • Saturday 8th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 10th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 11th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 12th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 13th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 14th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 15th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 17th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 18th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 19th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 20th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 21st May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 22nd May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 24th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 25th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 26th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 27th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 28th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 29th May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 31st May 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 1st June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 2nd June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 3rd June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 4th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 5th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 7th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 8th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 9th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 10th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 11th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 12th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 14th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 15th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 16th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 17th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 18th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 19th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 21st June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 22nd June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 23rd June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 24th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 25th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 26th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 28th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 29th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 30th June 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 1st July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 2nd July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 3rd July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 5th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 6th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 7th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 8th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 9th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 10th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 12th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 13th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 14th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 15th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 16th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 17th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 19th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 20th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 21st July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 22nd July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 23rd July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 24th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 26th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 27th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 28th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 29th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 30th July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 31st July 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 2nd August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 3rd August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 4th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 5th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 6th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 7th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 9th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 10th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 11th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 12th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 13th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 14th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 16th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 17th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 18th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 19th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 20th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 21st August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 23rd August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 24th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 25th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 26th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 27th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 28th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 30th August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 31st August 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 1st September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 2nd September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 3rd September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 4th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 6th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 7th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 8th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 9th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 10th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 11th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 13th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 14th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 15th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 16th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 17th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 18th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 20th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 21st September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 22nd September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 23rd September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 24th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 25th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 27th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 28th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 29th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 30th September 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 1st October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 2nd October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 4th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 5th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 6th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Thursday 7th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Friday 8th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Saturday 9th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Monday 11th October 10:45am until 11:45am
  • Tuesday 12th October 10:45am until 11:45am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event